» » Leonardo - Journey of Silence

Leonardo - Journey of Silence album mp3

Leonardo - Journey of Silence album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Journey of Silence
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1476 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1367 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1717 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The Sound of Silence is a 1968 studio album by Carmen McRae, produced by Joel Dorn. Carmen McRae - vocals. Joel Dorn - producer. Lou Raderman - concertmaster. Jimmy Jones - arranger, conductor. Shorty Rogers - arranger, director. Buddy Childers - trumpet. Jack Sheldon - trumpet. Jimmy Zito - trumpet. Lew McCreary - trombone. Dick Nash - trombone. Vincent DeRosa - French horn. Jim Horn - saxophones. John Lowe - saxophones. Norman Simmons - electric piano, piano. Tommy Tedesco - guitar.

Diversity Of Silence. 4 years ago 4 years ago. Ambient. Follow Diversity Of Silence and others on SoundCloud.

SUBMARINE SILENCE " Journey Through Mine" Official 2016 Album. 31. 7. See all. Posts. SUBMARINE SILENCE added 2 new photos. Here's SUBMARINE SILENCE 2017 new line up!!!! DAVID CREMONI: 6 & 12 Strings Electric & Acoustic Guitars GUILLERMO GONZALES: Vocals GUGLIELMO MARIOTTI: Bass, 12 Strings acoustic & electric Guitars, Bass Pedals, Backing Vocals CRISTIANO ROVERSI: Keyboards SBIBU: Floor Drums & Percussions. plz contact HOLD THE LINE promotions & events at infoholdthelinero.

Produced by The Weeknd. Album Echoes of Silence. Echoes of Silence Lyrics. Album Cover Art: More on Genius. About Echoes of Silence . via Art Genius. Echoes of Silence " Track Info. Written By The Weeknd. Release Date December 21, 2010. Echoes of Silence The Weeknd.

album: Fantasy Journey: Celtic Collection. BrunuhVille - Medieval Legends. album: Fantasy Journey: Celtic Collection. Amy Hayashi-Jones, Dirk Freymuth, Wayne Jones - Humours of Ballyloughlin, Tom Billy's. album: Celtic Celebration. La Cigua - Pieslla a la Güestia. album: A Celtic Journey. Leonardo - Celtic Lights. album: Journey Of Silence. Celtic Princess - The Rising of the Lark. album: The Journey to Avalon. Nature's Harmony - Fair Is My Love. album: Celtic Journey. Global Journey - Memories of Erin. album: Celtic Light & Irish Soul: Gaelic Collection, Harp Secret, Green Journey, Bless of Silence, Raise Your Sensitivity. Relaxing Nature Sounds Collection - Willow Tales. Calming Music Sanctuary - Emotional Harmony.

Album Name Tragedy in Silence. Released date 30 May 2012. Labels Rigorism Production. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album1. 1. Tragedy in Silence. 2. Silent Screams from Depths of Personal Dream. 3. Journey Through the Same Dimensions.

Silence Is the Journey. Tracks count: 1. Views: 1. Kara Johnstad - Silence Is the Journey 01:09. Why Does Love Have So Many Complications - Kara Johnstad.


Leonardo - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Peace of Water Leonardo 6:16
2 Sounds of Nature Leonardo 5:44
3 Coconut Beach Leonardo 6:09
4 Pearls in the Sand Leonardo 4:57
5 Blue Lagoon Leonardo 5:57
6 Voyage to Waterworld Leonardo 5:38
7 Soft Sand Leonardo 6:02
8 Paradise Island Leonardo 6:11
9 Silent Bay Leonardo 13:21
10 When Day Meets Night Leonardo 6:43
11 Wings of the Trees Leonardo 5:49
12 Birds in the Sky Leonardo 5:37
13 Wilderness Leonardo 5:27
14 Silent Forest Leonardo 4:10
15 Highland Leonardo 5:53
16 Sirens of Thunder Leonardo 5:52
17 Celtic Lights Leonardo 6:44
18 Awakening of the Storm Leonardo 13:21