» » Various Artists - México Y Su Musica: Boleros Del Ayer

Various Artists - México Y Su Musica: Boleros Del Ayer album mp3

Various Artists - México Y Su Musica: Boleros Del Ayer album mp3
Bolero,Western European Traditions
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    México Y Su Musica: Boleros Del Ayer
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Bolero,Western European Traditions
  • Date of release:
    May 11, 2004
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1571 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1207 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1615 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

México y Su Música, Vol. 2. Peerless Records 375. CD.

Listen and download all songs by Boleros Del Ayer. Free music collection artist Boleros Del Ayer - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Boleros Del Ayer - listen to all songs. Listen and download all songs by Boleros Del Ayer. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from Boleros Del Ayer - find and listen as much as you want.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Mexico Y Su Musica" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Listen free to Various Artists – El Disco del Año (Vamos al Mundial, Sexi and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Warning! Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution! Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

1:11:05 Los Corraleros De Majagual - Cumbia Campesina - 1:14:00 Clímaco Sarmiento Y Su Orquesta - Cumbia Sabrosa - 1:16:59 Montería Swing - La Samaria - 1:19:22 Los Guacharacos - Esperma Y Ron - 1:22:19 Los Gavilanes de la Costa - Los Gavilanes - 1:25:24 La Sonora Cienaguera - La Piojosa - 1:28:09. Selected from thousands of singles this collection brings together the greatest recordings from Colombia's legendary record label, Discos Fuentes, between 1950 and 1988. The label is best known for the GRAMMY winning Buena Vista Social Club album, which is the biggest selling world music album of all time, and led to the phenomenal rise in popularity of Cuban music. 10 years after their historic concert in New York, World Circuit release Buena Vista Social Club At Carnegie Hall.


Luis Arcaráz - Composer
Manolita Arreola - Primary Artist
Antonio Badu - Primary Artist
Rubén Blades - Composer
Jose L. Caballero - Primary Artist
Gonzalo Curiel - Composer
Claudio Estrada - Composer
Salvador García - Primary Artist
Hermanas Aguilar - Primary Artist
Hermanas Hernandez - Primary Artist
Pedro Junco - Composer
R. Junco - Composer
Agustín Lara - Composer, Primary Artist
María Teresa Lara - Composer
Jorge Saval Ledesma - Primary Artist
Juan B. Leonardo - Composer
Chucho Monge - Composer
Amparo Montes - Primary Artist
Orquesta De Miguel Angel Pazos - Composer
Luís Gómez Escolar Roldán - Primary Artist
Fernando Rosas - Primary Artist
Gabriel Ruíz - Composer
Pablo Beltrán Ruiz - Composer
Bebu Silvetti - Composer
Toña "La Negra" - Primary Artist
Emilio Tuero - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Piensa en Mi Rubén Blades / Agustín Lara / María Teresa Lara Agustín Lara 3:12
2 Contigo Claudio Estrada / Bebu Silvetti Hermanas Hernandez 2:38
3 Quinto Patio Luis Arcaráz Emilio Tuero 2:56
4 Nosotros Pedro Junco / R. Junco Hermanas Aguilar 3:25
5 Sortilegio Luis Arcaráz Antonio Badu 2:56
6 Regalo Gonzalo Curiel 2:47
7 Como Dos Puñales Agustín Lara Jorge Saval Ledesma 2:34
8 Me Gustas Mucho Orquesta De Miguel Angel Pazos Toña "La Negra" 3:08
9 En Revancha Agustín Lara Fernando Rosas 3:01
10 Sin Motivo Gabriel Ruíz 2:55
11 Falsa Juan B. Leonardo Luís Gómez Escolar Roldán 2:58
12 Quién Será Pablo Beltrán Ruiz Amparo Montes 2:19
13 Serenata Tropical Manolita Arreola 2:55
14 Sacrificio Chucho Monge Salvador García 2:53
15 Noches de Luna Gonzalo Curiel Jose L. Caballero 2:45