» » Smoke City - Flying Away

Smoke City - Flying Away album mp3

Smoke City - Flying Away album mp3
Ambient Techno,Electronica,Techno,Trip-Hop
  • Performer:
    Smoke City
  • Title:
    Flying Away
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Ambient Techno,Electronica,Techno,Trip-Hop
  • Date of release:
    November 24, 1997
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Battery Studios
  • Size FLAC version
    1504 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1250 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1161 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Smoke city - Flying away. Numbers - Interlude N. SME (от лица компании "Sony Music CG"); UMPG Publishing, UMPI" и другие авторские общества (5).

Engineer – Paul "Max" BloomProducer – Michael Peden, Smoke CityProgrammed By – Toni – Franck, Brown, Miranda. Flying Away ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial). Music Land Records (2). 1292.

사 등. Mixed At – Master Rock Studios.

Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).

Album: Flying Away, 1997. Giulietta 10. Flying Away.

Watch the video for Flying Away from Smoke City's Flying Away for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Smoke city - Flying away - 1997, MP3 (tracks), 256 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

Download smoke city - flying away torrent or any other torrent from the Audio Music. Get this torrent PLAY/STREAM TORRENT. badenser at 2006-07-27 00:29 CET: This is my first upload.

Smoke City was an English band that blended acid jazz and trip hop, borrowing from Brazilian styles such as samba and bossa nova. They are best known for their single "Underwater Love", which was a major hit in 1997, after being used in a Levi's television advertisement, "Mermaids" (directed by Michel Gondry).


Valtércio Agapito - Repique
Aki - Sampling
Tristan Banks - Congas
Paul Max Bloom - Engineer
Luiz Bonfá - Guitar (Acoustic)
Marc-Bryan Brown - Effects, Keyboards, Percussion, Programming, Turntables, Vocals (Background)
Mark Brown - Group Member
Mark Stumpy Brown - Composer
Toni Economides - Programming, Vocals
Xaver Fischer - Wurlitzer
Richard Flack - Assistant Engineer
Chris Franck - Bass, Group Member, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Phil Hartley - Bassoon
Ben Hillier - Mixing
Stephen Hussey - Composer, Violin
Nick Ingman - String Arrangements, String Conductor
Antônio Carlos Jobim - Composer
London Session Orchestra - Strings
Patrick McGovern - Assistant Engineer
Alex Miranda - Sampling
Nina Miranda - Composer, Design, Effects, Group Member, Illustrations, Photography, Vocals
Mike Nielsen - Engineer, Producer, Vocals
Michael Peden - Producer
Smoke City - Primary Artist, Producer
Kevin Van Bergen - Assistant Engineer
Richard Woodcraft - Assistant Engineer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Underwater Love Mark Stumpy Brown / Nina Miranda Smoke City 6:46
2 Devil Mood Mark Stumpy Brown / Nina Miranda Smoke City 4:30
3 With You Nina Miranda Smoke City 4:50
4 Numbers Mark Stumpy Brown / Nina Miranda Smoke City 5:34
5 Mr. Gorgeous (And Miss Curvaceous) Mark Stumpy Brown / Nina Miranda Smoke City 4:22
6 Aguas de Março (Joga Bossa) Antônio Carlos Jobim Smoke City 3:21
7 Dark Walk Mark Stumpy Brown / Nina Miranda Smoke City 5:04
8 Jamie Pan Mark Stumpy Brown / Stephen Hussey / Nina Miranda Smoke City 3:11
9 Giulietta Mark Stumpy Brown / Nina Miranda Smoke City 4:53
10 Flying Away Mark Stumpy Brown / Nina Miranda Smoke City 3:48