» » Jimmy Barnes - Jimmy Barnes

Jimmy Barnes - Jimmy Barnes album mp3

Jimmy Barnes - Jimmy Barnes album mp3
Contemporary Pop/Rock
  • Performer:
    Jimmy Barnes
  • Title:
    Jimmy Barnes
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Contemporary Pop/Rock
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Amigo Studios, Los Angeles, CA
  • Size FLAC version
    1957 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1765 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1106 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Heat is the sixth album by Australian rock singer Jimmy Barnes. It reached number 2 on the ARIA album charts in 1993, and features the singles "Sweat It Out", "Stand Up", "Right By Your Side", and his biggest solo hit, "Stone Cold", a never-used Cold Chisel song written by Don Walker in the early 1980s. CD. "Sweat It Out" (Jimmy Barnes). Wheels In Motion" (Jimmy Barnes, Jeff Neill, Ross Wilson). Stand Up" (Jimmy Barnes, Jeff Neill, Kenny Miller). Burn Baby Burn" (Jimmy Barnes, Jeff Neill, Tony Brock).

Jimmy barnes announces melbourne venue upgrade due to huge demand – only show for 2019! ‘Tough and vulnerable Barnsey at his best’ – Bernard Zuel, The Guardian ★★★★ Australian rock legend Jimmy Barnes has announced that due to extraordinary public demand, the current Melbourne show at Margaret Court Arena, with special guests Jet, will be moved ‘My criminal record’ debuts at album.

Disc 1. Sit On My Knee (with Dallas Crane). Gonna Take Some Time (with Mahalia Barnes). Attention (with Roachford). Run (with Mica Paris). What Will They Say (with John Swan). Out Of Time (with Tim Rogers). Got You As A Friend (with Diesel). Resurrection Shuffle (with The Living End). Piece Of My Heart (with Tina Harrod). Wichita Lineman (with David Campbell).

Jimmy Barnes - Official.

The album is Barnes' fourth album of soul and R&B classics following Soul Deep (1991), Soul Deeper. Songs from the Deep South (2000), and The Rhythm and the Blues (2009). The album was announced on 8 May 2016, alongside a one-hour documentary that will air on the Nine Network in June and a national tour commencing in August. The album was released on 3 June 2016.

Sister Mercy - Jimmy Barnes, Barnes, J. 8. When Your Love Is Gone. 9. Between Two Fires. 11. Hold On! I'm Comin' - Jimmy Barnes, Hayes, Isaac. 2. Stone Cold - Jimmy Barnes, Walker. 4. Too Much Ain't Enough Love. 5. I'd Die to Be With You Tonight - Jimmy Barnes, Sandford, Chas. 7. Ride the Night Away - Jimmy Barnes, VanZandt, Steven. Good Times - Jimmy Barnes, Vanda, Harry. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby - Jimmy Barnes, Hayes, Isaac. Working Class Man - Jimmy Barnes, Cain, Jonathan. 13. Lay Down Your Guns. 14. (Simply) The Best - Jimmy Barnes, Knight. 15. When Your Love Is Gone


Dave Amato - Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Ray Arnott - Composer, Drums
Jimmy Barnes - Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Alex Blades - Assistant
Tony Braunagel - Drums
Tony Brock - Drums
Billy Brunette - Guitar
Billy Burnette - Guitar
Jonathan Cain - Composer, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Kim Carnes - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Sam Clayton - Percussion
Bob Clearmountain - Mixing
Malcolm Eastick - Guitar
Venetta Fields - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Mick Fleetwood - Drums
Greg Fulginiti - Mastering
Jim Gaines - Mixing
Frank Gargani - Photography
Gary Gersh - Producer
Renée Geyer - Vocals (Background)
Kenny Gradney - Bass
Renne Greyer - Vocals
Bruce Howe - Bass
Randy Jackson - Bass
Shauna Jenson - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Steve Jordan - Composer
Ross Landau - Reissue Coordination
Laura LiPuma - Art Direction, Design
Little Steven & the Disciples of Soul - Composer
Arno Lucas - Percussion
Mark Opitz - Engineer, Producer
Thom Panunzio - Engineer
Bill Payne - Keyboards
Chas Sandford - Composer, Guitar, Producer
Charles Sanford - Guitar
Johnny Lee Schell - Guitar
Charlie Sexton - Guitar
William D. "Smitty" Smith - Keyboards
Chris Stockley - Guitar, Mandolin
Tommy Thayer - Guitar
Julia Tillman Waters - Vocals
Julia Tillman - Vocals (Background)
Richard Wachtel - Guitar
Waddy Wachtel - Guitar
Maxine Willard Waters - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Nigel Williamson - Liner Notes

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 No Second Prize Jimmy Barnes Jimmy Barnes 3:45
2 I'd Die to Be With You Tonight Chas Sandford Jimmy Barnes 3:58
3 Working Class Man Jonathan Cain Jimmy Barnes 3:31
4 Promise Me You'll Call Jimmy Barnes Jimmy Barnes 3:30
5 Boys Cry out for War Jimmy Barnes Jimmy Barnes 3:56
6 Paradise Jimmy Barnes Jimmy Barnes 2:47
7 Without Your Love Ray Arnott / Jimmy Barnes Jimmy Barnes 4:29
8 American Heartbeat Jonathan Cain Jimmy Barnes 4:08
9 Thick Skinned Ray Arnott / Jimmy Barnes Jimmy Barnes 3:17
10 Ride the Night Away Steve Jordan / Little Steven & the Disciples of Soul Jimmy Barnes 4:26
11 Daylight Jimmy Barnes Jimmy Barnes 3:18