» » Ian Tamblyn - Ian Tamblyn

Ian Tamblyn - Ian Tamblyn album mp3

Ian Tamblyn - Ian Tamblyn album mp3
  • Performer:
    Ian Tamblyn
  • Title:
    Ian Tamblyn
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1781 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1625 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1109 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Ian Tamblyn (born December 2, 1947) is a Canadian folk music singer-songwriter and record producer, adventurer, and playwright. Tamblyn was born and raised in Fort William, Ontario (now Thunder Bay, Ontario), Tamblyn studied at Trent University, graduating in 1971 and subsequently settling in Chelsea, Quebec. Tamblyn released a demo cassette, Moose Tracks, in 1971. In 1976 he released his full-length debut album, Ian Tamblyn, which won a Juno Award for Best Album Cover that year

Uummannaq is a village set on Uumannaq Island on the west coast of Greenland.

Ian Tamblyn began writing songs, short stories and plays at the age of seventeen. Since that time he has recorded twenty- nine albums, cassettes, and CDs and written over 1500 songs.

Help improve the Ian Tamblyn page. All About Jazz musician pages are maintained by musicians, publicists and trusted members like you. Interested? Tell us why you would like to improve the Ian Tamblyn musician page.

Pangnirtung - Ian Tamblyn. Nothing but Time - Ian Tamblyn. The Ancient Ones - Ian Tamblyn. Going Home - Ian Tamblyn. Let It Go - Ian Tamblyn. First Harvest - Ian Tamblyn. Raven- Looking at the Moon - Ian Tamblyn. Walking in a Dream - Ian Tamblyn. Ummannaq - Ian Tamblyn. Not a Day Goes By - Ian Tamblyn. Where the Wild River Flows - Ian Tamblyn. Iarta-ma pentru ultima data - Ian. 4:41. All The People (Radio Version) - Ian. 4:03. Crazy Eyes - Ian Oshér. Bum Bam Bum - Ian. 3:19


Bob Boucher - Bass
Dennis Delorme - Guitar (Steel)
Kim Erickson - Vocals (Background)
Ted Gerow - Keyboards, Producer
Ken Hamm - Guitar (Electric)
Ronald Laurie - Cello
Kevan McKenzie - Drums
Bob Soucy - Guitar (Acoustic)
Ian Tamblyn - Primary Artist
Nelson Vipond - Engineer
The Great Sneezy Waters - Guitar (Acoustic)
Matt Zimbal - Percussion

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mountain Song Ian Tamblyn 3:59
2 Sara Monday Ian Tamblyn 3:11
3 Love Will a Way Ian Tamblyn 3:03
4 Wedding in White Ian Tamblyn 3:57
5 Finding Myself at Your Door Ian Tamblyn 3:15
6 Spadina Strut Ian Tamblyn 4:50
7 One of These Days Ian Tamblyn 4:10
8 The Party's All on Me Ian Tamblyn 2:52
9 Take Me Home Ian Tamblyn 3:57
10 Blues on into the Night Ian Tamblyn 4:17