» » Original Soundtrack - Khadgam

Original Soundtrack - Khadgam album mp3

Original Soundtrack - Khadgam album mp3
  • Performer:
    Original Soundtrack
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1725 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1981 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1838 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Khadgam (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2014. Khadgam (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2014.

A soundtrack album is any album that incorporates music directly recorded from the soundtrack of a particular feature film or television show. The first such album to be commercially released was Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, the soundtrack to the film of the same name, in 1938. The first soundtrack album of a film's orchestral score was that for Alexander Korda's 1942 film Jungle Book, composed by Miklós Rózsa.

Vaaranam Aayiram (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Ennamo Yeadho (From "Ko") - Single. Khadgam (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Yemaaya Chesave (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Nuvvu Nenu Prema (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Jalsa (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

The album is as much a testament to the production of Babyface who, through the mid-1990s, actually was the mainstream of contemporary hit music. Houston's singing is much better than her acting, and almost every song enjoyed a long tenure at the top of all the charts. Along with "I Will Always Love You" and five other Houston songs, the soundtrack also features Lisa Stansfield, Kenny G with Aaron Neville, and Joe Cocker with Sass Jordan. 1. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston. 2. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston.

Fourth volume featuring song and soundtrack for a total of 11 titles! Download from MEGA. Animation Soundtrack. Release : 2017-10-04. Category: SoundTrack.

Listen to all Khadgam songs now! Download or play Khadgam songs online on JioSaavn. Telugu movie featuring Ravi Teja, Srikanth, Sonali Bendre and music by Devi Sri Prasad. Album ∙ 2002 ∙ 6 Songs. com/43159ccf357d223 96 p. mp4","pid":"2jL6MOdT","length":"425"}.


S.P. Balasubramaniam - Primary Artist
Chitra - Primary Artist
Honey - Primary Artist
Kalpana - Primary Artist
Sri Kumar - Primary Artist
Raquib - Primary Artist
Sumangali - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Meme Indians Honey 7:04
2 Aha Allari Chitra / Raquib 4:14
3 Govinda Govinda Sri Kumar 4:32
4 Khadgam S.P. Balasubramaniam 4:50
5 Nuvvu Nuvvu Sumangali 5:33
6 Musugu Veyyoddu Kalpana 5:08