» » Original Soundtrack - Baghban

Original Soundtrack - Baghban album mp3

Original Soundtrack - Baghban album mp3
  • Performer:
    Original Soundtrack
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1939 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1201 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1782 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

B" letter soundtracks. Baghban Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Baghban Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Baghban. Baghban Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Передняя обложка. Composed by. Aadesh Shrivastava. Album was composed by Aadesh Shrivastava and was released on August 23, 2003. Soundtrack consists of 8 tracks tracks with duration over about 50 minutes.

Hema Sardesai, Aadesh Shrivastava, Alka Yagnik & Amitabh Bachchan - Baghban (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Album. Artist: Hema Sardesai, Aadesh Shrivastava, Alka Yagnik & Amitabh Bachchan. Send "Hema Sardesai, Aadesh Shrivastava, Alka Yagnik & Amitabh Bachchan" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Baghban (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

Album · 2003 · 9 Songs. Rehnaa Hai Terre Dil Mein (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Global Sounds of Peace.

Original Soundtrack is the debut album by English dance music act S'Express, released in 1989. It was predominantly written and produced by Mark Moore along with Mark McGuire. Pascal Gabriel co-produced the album's two biggest hits, "Theme from S'Express" and "Superfly Guy". The album charted well in the UK, reaching number five on the UK Albums Chart, and was also received well on the US dance chart. The album was certified gold in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry.

The album is as much a testament to the production of Babyface who, through the mid-1990s, actually was the mainstream of contemporary hit music. Houston's singing is much better than her acting, and almost every song enjoyed a long tenure at the top of all the charts. Along with "I Will Always Love You" and five other Houston songs, the soundtrack also features Lisa Stansfield, Kenny G with Aaron Neville, and Joe Cocker with Sass Jordan. 1. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston. 2. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston.


Amitabh Bachchan - Primary Artist
Sudesh Bhosle - Primary Artist
Udit Narayan - Primary Artist
Sneha Pant - Primary Artist
Hema Sardesai - Primary Artist
Richa Sharma - Primary Artist
Aadesh Shrivastava - Primary Artist
Sukhwinder Singh - Primary Artist
Alka Yagnik - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Pehle Kabhi Na Mera Haal Udit Narayan / Alka Yagnik 4:40
2 Meri Makhna Meri Soniye Sudesh Bhosle / Alka Yagnik 7:01
3 Chali Chali Phir Chali Amitabh Bachchan / Hema Sardesai / Aadesh Shrivastava / Alka Yagnik 4:58
4 Hori Khele Raghuveera Amitabh Bachchan / Udit Narayan / Sukhwinder Singh / Alka Yagnik 5:40
5 Chali Chali Phir Chali Hema Sardesai / Aadesh Shrivastava 1:43
6 O Dharti Tarse Ambar Barse Amitabh Bachchan / Richa Sharma 10:09
7 Main Yahan Tu Wahan Amitabh Bachchan / Alka Yagnik 7:03
8 Om Jai Jagdish - Aarti Udit Narayan / Sneha Pant 3:39
9 Meri Makhna Meri Soniyerumental] Aadesh Shrivastava 7:02