» » Loyal Frisby - The Escape

Loyal Frisby - The Escape album mp3

Loyal Frisby - The Escape album mp3
  • Performer:
    Loyal Frisby
  • Title:
    The Escape
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    May 23, 2000
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Sound Refinery, Gainesville
  • Size FLAC version
    1123 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1681 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1812 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Please disable your ad blocker or, better yet, upgrade to Radio Plus. The music will continue in seconds. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo.

Profile: Pop punk rock band from Gainesville, Florida. Formerly known as On Cloud Nine. Members: Adam Lesko, Andy Blaire, Andy Dupree, Bryan Wilson (11), Jeff Emminger, Jonathan Parish, Jordan McCann, Ned Brown (3), Ryan Teale, Sayer Loyal Frisbie. The Escape ‎(CD, Album, Num). Gives A Damn (Album).

Singing the Songs of My Heart at the Top of My Lungs.

Just announced: Loyal Frisby show at Reunite Fest! Saturday March 19 in Stuart, Florida. More details to come! Loyal Frisby. 23 Ağustos 2015 ·. Guess what? I found 50 copies of LOYAL FRISBY Gives a Damn. Split, by Loyal Frisby. Loyal Frisby, 3 yeni fotoğraf ekledi. It's a first pressing of The Escape. I want to say I bought this at Spec's on University after seeing the band for the first time at Common Grounds.

The quintessential Loyal Frisby album on compact disc. Includes unlimited streaming of Gives a Damn via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days. And my spirit is rock and roll. And the girls are treating me like I must be the blues. If you like Loyal Frisby, you may also like: There Is No Feeling Better by Mike Adams At His Honest Weight.

Take Me Away song from the album The Escape is released on Jan 1999. The duration of song is 02:04. This song is sung by Loyal Frisby.

Gives a Damn Tracklist.

June 15, 1012 Loyal Frisby Reunion show. Loyal Frisby at the double down.

Frisby and the Rats of NIMH is a 1971 children's book by Robert C. O'Brien, with illustrations by Zena Bernstein. The winner of the 1972 Newbery Medal, the story was adapted for film in 1982 as The Secret of NIMH

Read about 200k Denial Run from Loyal Frisby's Gives a Damn and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.


Aaron Carr - Assistant Engineer
Pat Lavery - Crew, Photography
Adam Lesko - Drums, Percussion
Loyal Frisby - Composer, Primary Artist
Michael Palmer - Guitar
Ron Richter - Mastering, Mixing
Michael W. Rotolante - Engineer, Producer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Heard You Like to Rock Loyal Frisby Loyal Frisby 2:13
2 I Think I Can Loyal Frisby Loyal Frisby 3:23
3 What I Don't Want Loyal Frisby Loyal Frisby 1:55
4 If This Is the End Loyal Frisby Loyal Frisby 2:44
5 Commencing the Story, Chapter One Loyal Frisby Loyal Frisby 4:09
6 Doubt Colors the Ocean Loyal Frisby Loyal Frisby 4:57
7 Doing Just Fine Loyal Frisby Loyal Frisby 2:55
8 Be Here Loyal Frisby Loyal Frisby 2:33
9 Take Me Away Loyal Frisby Loyal Frisby 2:04
10 Ben Hill Stadium, Tuesday at Noon Loyal Frisby Loyal Frisby 4:23
11 I Don't Have the Words Loyal Frisby Loyal Frisby 4:09