» » Zao - Z=7L

Zao - Z=7L album mp3

Zao - Z=7L album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
  • Recording date:
    August 20, 1973 - August 26, 1973
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Strawberry Studios
  • Size FLAC version
    1135 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1778 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1128 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

It's also a crucial missing piece in the Zeuhl jigsaw, and as such is essential listening for Magma fans. Newcomers to the genre may prefer one of the subsequent albums, where the vocals are less prominent and there's more of a jazz fusion feel.

ZAO - Z 7 L (Vinyl LP) 12,95 € 180 Gram VinylZAO was founded at the beginning of the seventies by Yochk'o 'Jeff' Seffer (saxophone, clarinet) and François 'Faton. Previous Product Next Product . Vinyl LP. 12,95 €. Quantity: Wishlist.

In this first album from Zao, "Z 7L" (1973), the very complex melodic instrumental layers are enriched with the wonderful voice of Mauricia Platon (with its kobaïan accents). There are no notes associated with this item.

Band Name Zao. Album Name Awake? Type Album. Released date 05 May 2009. Members owning this album11. 1. 1,000,000 Outstretched Arms of Nothing.

ZAO is a fusion music artist. Zao-z 7L-JAPAN mini lp shm-cd Hi25.

oʊ/) is an American metalcore band from Parkersburg, West Virginia. Founded in March 1993, Zao has hosted several musicians and endured numerous roster changes to the point where no original members remain. Former drummer Jesse Smith, singer Dan Weyandt, and guitarists Scott Mellinger and Russ Cogdell are seen by some fans as the "core" of Zao, with the current line up being the longest running in the band's history.

The Splinter Shards The Birth Of Separation. Слушать zao thusia онлайн. Хиты FM. Русский рок в XX веке.

if you want to find exactly, Please input keywords with double-quote or using multi keywords. Exam: "Keyword 1" "Keyword 2". Artist: Zao. Genres: Metal. Total songs: 6. Year: 1973.


François Cahen - Composer, Keyboards, Piano
Joel Dugrenot - Bass, Bass (Electric)
Francis Grosse - Executive Producer
Jean Yves Pizaud - Violin
Mauncia Platon - Vocals
Alain Robert - Executive Producer
Andy Scott - Engineer
Jeff Seffer - Saxophone
Yochk'o Seffer - Clarinet (Bass), Composer, Paintings, Sax (Soprano)
Jean-My Truong - Drums
Zao - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Marochesek Yochk'o Seffer Zao 7:17
2 Ataturc François Cahen Zao 5:55
3 Ronach Yochk'o Seffer Zao 4:46
4 Atart François Cahen Zao 3:36
5 La Soupe Yochk'o Seffer Zao 7:25
6 Satanyia Zao 6:52