» » The Faint - Capsule: 1999-2016

The Faint - Capsule: 1999-2016 album mp3

The Faint - Capsule: 1999-2016 album mp3
New Wave/Post-Punk Revival,Indie Rock,Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Performer:
    The Faint
  • Title:
    Capsule: 1999-2016
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    New Wave/Post-Punk Revival,Indie Rock,Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Date of release:
    September 30, 2016
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1540 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1421 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1417 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

ALBUM, TITLE: Capsule 1999-2016 (Compilation). Release year, date: 2016. COUNTRY: United States. STYLE: Electro, Indie Rock. Look for more music The Faint.

Album · 2016 · 19 Songs. CAPSULE: 1999-2016 The Faint. Listen on Apple Music.

Listen to CAPSULE:1999-2016 now. Listen to CAPSULE:1999-2016 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Album: Capsule 1999-2016.

The Faint is an American indie rock band. Formed in Omaha, Nebraska, the band consists of Todd Fink, Jacob Thiele, Dapose, Joel Petersen and Clark Baechle. The Faint was originally known as Norman Bailer and included Conor Oberst (of Bright Eyes, with whom the Faint toured in 2005). He quit shortl. ore . Year: 2016.

CAPSULE:1999-2016 will be released on Saddle Creek on CD on September 30 and on 2XLP on silver vinyl which includes a bonus EP of the new tracks on October 28. We're not telling you how to run your music collection or nothin', but obviously go for the vinyl. The Faint is on tour soon with Gang of Four.

Saddle Creek Records LBJ 245CD. Saddle Creek Records LBJ 245LP.

Album CAPSULE: 1999-2016, The Faint. Tracking list e i testi dell'album: CAPSULE: 1999-2016 Data di pubblicazione: 30 settembre 2016. The Faint: gli altri album. Egowerk Data di pubblicazione: 30 settembre 2016. Young & Realistic Data di pubblicazione: 30 settembre 2016.

CAPSULE:1999-2016, surveys The Faint’s most renowned output over that timespan, while also taking a look at what the future holds for the acclaimed Omaha electro-punks. Seventeen tracks from the era are included in this retrospective, with contributions from Blank-Wave Arcade, Danse Macabre, Wet From Birth, Fasciinatiion, Doom Abuse, and 2016’s Young & Realistic single; as well as two brand new songs, Skylab1979 and ESP. This item: CAPSULE:1999-2016.


Clark Baechle - Drums, Programming, Synthesizer
Donna Carnes - Violin
Dapose - Bass, Guitar
The Faint - Composer, Primary Artist
Todd Fink - Vocals, Yamaha Keyboards
Ted Jensen - Mastering
Joe LaPorta - Mastering
Joel Petersen - Bass, Guitar
Clark Potter - Viola
Kim Salistean - Violin
Jacob Thiele - Yamaha Keyboards
Doug Van Sloun - Mastering
Nate Walcott - Horn, String Arrangements

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Glass Danse The Faint The Faint 2:56
2 Paranoiattack The Faint The Faint 4:14
3 Agenda Suicide The Faint The Faint 3:58
4 Mirror Error The Faint The Faint 3:39
5 Evil Voices The Faint The Faint 3:40
6 The Conductor The Faint The Faint 4:41
7 Desperate Guys The Faint The Faint 3:07
8 Worked Up So Sexual The Faint The Faint 2:41
9 Posed to Death The Faint The Faint 3:07
10 I Disappear The Faint The Faint 4:07
11 Take Me to the Hospital The Faint The Faint 4:08
12 The Geeks Were Right The Faint The Faint 2:54
13 Dropkick the Punks The Faint The Faint 2:25
14 Damage Control The Faint The Faint 4:28
15 Call Call The Faint The Faint 2:28
16 Southern Belles in London Sing The Faint The Faint 3:32
17 Young & Realistic The Faint The Faint 4:55
18 Skylab 1979 The Faint The Faint 3:46
19 ESP The Faint The Faint 4:40