» » Various Artists - Sweet Sub/Mission, Vol. 1

Various Artists - Sweet Sub/Mission, Vol. 1 album mp3

Various Artists - Sweet Sub/Mission, Vol. 1 album mp3
Electronica,Alternative Metal,Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    Sweet Sub/Mission, Vol. 1
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Electronica,Alternative Metal,Heavy Metal
  • Date of release:
    November 26, 1996
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1757 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1923 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1158 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Contact Info: Audioglobe Via Aretina 240 b/c 50136 Firenze Italy. Sweet Sub/Mission Vol. 1 ‎(CD, Smplr). Sub/Mission Records, SPV GmbH. Awake The Machines Vol. 2 ‎(2xCD, Comp). Out Of Line, Sub/Mission Records.

Title: Sweet Soul Harmonies Vo. Artist: Various Artists. Format: Audio CD. Release Date: 1994-01-01. Read full description. See details and exclusions. Various Artists - N. Motown Album The (2000).

Various Artists – 태양의 후예 OST Special Vo. Release Date: 2016. Heart Break – Various Artists 13. Military Dignity – Various Artists 14. Mission Part. 2 – Various Artists 15. I Love You – Various Artists 16. Aroma – Various Artists 17. War of Tomorrow – Various Artists 18. The Lover – Various Artists 19. You Are My Everything (English Ve. – 거미. Download Single File: Various Artists – Descendants of the Sun OST Special Vo.

After noticed releases and sold out references for the first two, N&B innovates with this Various at the edge of the House, between Balearic, Deep and Nu-Disco. Joining the Canadian Roberto S, A Vision of Panorama from St. Petersburg and the French Leon Revol and Too Smooth Christ. Without forgetting Folamour and Tell, respectively composers of the first and third opus of the label who reoffend so. Signed on prestigious labels such as Music For Dreams or Chit Chat Records, and recognized.

ARTIST: VA. ALBUM, TITLE: Various Artists (LP) Vol. 1. Release year, date: 2016. STYLE: Drum n Bass, Techstep. LABEL: Paperfunk Recordings. File format: MP3. QUALITY: 320 kbps. 01. Dereck - Boom 02. Dextems - Blackrelief 03. Electrosoul System & Liquitek - Here We Go 04.

Released April 20, 2016. Descendants of the Sun Special Vol. 1 (Original Television Soundtrack) Tracklist. ALWAYS by Yoonmirae Lyrics. Mission, Pt. 1 Lyrics. Military Dignity Lyrics. 14. 2 Lyrics.

Snaps: The Album, Vol. 1 Explicit Lyrics. Aside from the aforementioned names that went on to reach bigger audiences, some of the other comedians that appeared on the album were also known from their appearances on BET's "Comic View" or the syndicated "It's Showtime At The Apollo".


Peter Burns - Composer
Circus of Pain - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Cold - Performer, Primary Artist
Steve Coy - Composer
Zalman Fishman - Executive Producer
Tim Lever - Composer
Meathead - Performer, Primary Artist
Mike Percy - Composer
Swamp Terrorists - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Templebeat - Performer, Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dive-Right Jab (Til You Drop) Swamp Terrorists Swamp Terrorists 4:22
2 Rebel Shade Swamp Terrorists Swamp Terrorists 3:49
3 Gravada Meathead 5:28
4 Drone Meathead 4:00
5 You Spin Me 'Round (Like a Record) Peter Burns / Steve Coy / Tim Lever / Mike Percy Templebeat 3:46
6 Fucking Mosquito Templebeat 6:01
7 Disgregation Cold 3:54
8 Lull Cold 3:54
9 Oo Mind 5:02
10 Jessica's Crime 4:39
11 Remove My Skin Circus of Pain Circus of Pain 4:31