» » Sweetback - Sweetback

Sweetback - Sweetback album mp3

Sweetback - Sweetback album mp3
Adult Contemporary,Soul,Urban
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Adult Contemporary,Soul,Urban
  • Date of release:
    October 15, 1996
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
  • Size FLAC version
    1507 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1940 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1876 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Sweetback - Sweetback. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Listen to music from Sweetback like You Will Rise, Softly Softly & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Sweetback. Sweetback is an English musical group made up of members of the band Sade, not including the lead singer Sade Adu herself. They are a jazz/funk band with R&B overtones. Stuart Matthewman, Paul Spencer Denman and Andrew Hale had been recording with female vocalist Sade Adu since 1984. The group Sweetback began in 1994 at the end of Sade's Love Deluxe world tour.

Album · 1996 · 12 Songs. See All. Things You'll Never Know. Chapati Express 24 - Single.

Three-quarters of Sade's back-up band make their album debut under the moniker Sweetback (as in Sweet Sweetback's Baadasssss Song, Melvin Van Peebles' 1971 trend-setting film).

Sweetback is a English album released on Nov 1996. Sweetback Album has 12 songs sung by Sweetback. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Sweetback songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').


Alan Aboud - Design
Bahamadia - Guest Artist, Vocals
Donald Christie - Photography
Ian Cooper - Mastering
Paul S. Denman - Bass, Bass (Acoustic), Composer
Andy Gallimore - Assistant Engineer
Andrew Hale - Composer, Echo, Fender Rhodes, Keyboards, Moog Synthesizer, Piano, Programming, Space Phone, Synthesizer, Theremin
Dave Ivory - Engineer
Kudo - Bass, Percussion, Programming, Scratching, Synthesizer
Amel Larrieux - Composer, Guest Artist, Vocals
Stuart Matthewman - Composer, Echo, Guitar, Keyboards, Programming, Reverb, Sax (Baritone), Sax (Soprano), Slide Guitar, Space Phone, Theremin
Maxwell - Guest Artist, Vocals (Background)
Musze - Composer
Leroy Osbourne - Vocals
Talvin Singh - Tabla
Sweetback - Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer
Alex Turnbull - Turntables
Ed Tuton - Assistant Engineer
Tim Weidner - Mixing
Bill Withers - Composer
Paul Wright - Mixing

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Gaze Andrew Hale / Amel Larrieux Sweetback 5:26
2 Softly Softly Stuart Matthewman / Musze Sweetback 4:29
3 Sensations Andrew Hale / Stuart Matthewman Sweetback 4:29
4 Au Natural Andrew Hale / Stuart Matthewman Sweetback 4:14
5 Arabesque Andrew Hale Sweetback 3:36
6 You Will Rise Paul S. Denman / Andrew Hale / Amel Larrieux / Stuart Matthewman Sweetback 6:28
7 Chord Andrew Hale / Stuart Matthewman Sweetback 3:30
8 Walk of Ju Stuart Matthewman Sweetback 4:06
9 Hope She'll Be Happier Bill Withers Sweetback 6:16
10 Come Dubbing Andrew Hale / Stuart Matthewman Sweetback 4:41
11 Cloud People Andrew Hale / Stuart Matthewman Sweetback 5:28
12 Powder Paul S. Denman / Andrew Hale / Stuart Matthewman Sweetback 5:21