» » Michael Kroll - Clamorous

Michael Kroll - Clamorous album mp3

Michael Kroll - Clamorous album mp3
  • Performer:
    Michael Kroll
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Johnstein Brooklyn, NY
  • Size FLAC version
    1299 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1924 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1818 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Artist/Band: Michael Kroll (USA). Скачать Michael Kroll - Clamorous (2016) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы.

Music video by Fergie performing Glamorous. am Music Group/A&M Records.

Listen to Clamorous in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Michael Kroll - Clamorous (2016) 13 - Joyful. mp3 12 - Back No More. Michael Kroll - Clamorous - 2016, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

The Glamorous Life (full title Sheila E. in The Glamorous Life) is the first album by the ssionist Sheila . .The title track, "The Glamorous Life", entered the US top ten and her second single, "The Belle of St. Mark" charted in the US, UK, Ireland, Netherlands and New Zealand. All tracks written by Sheila E, except where noted. Sheila E. – lead vocals, percussion, director. Jesse Johnson – guitars. David Coleman – cello on "Oliver's House" and "The Glamorous Life".

Seattle-infused blues music. New album 'Clamorous' out now! Fueled by love + coffee. Seattle, WA. michaelkrollmusic. 59 Photos and videos Photos and videos.

Album · 2016 · 13 Songs. Clamorous Michael Kroll.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


John Abbey - Bass
Samuel Anderson - Bass, Producer, String Arrangements, Strings
Scott Anthony - Mastering
Stephen Baldock - Bass
Rembert Block - Vocals (Background)
Ann Buckley - Vocals (Background)
Midori Chan - Vocals (Background)
Schlomi Cohen - Sax (Baritone)
Jason Crigler - Pedal Steel
Chris Cunningham - Guitar (Electric)
John Fricke - Trumpet
Jonas G. - Engineer
Bryce Goggin - Engineer
Andy Green - Engineer, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Mixing, Producer
Oliver Green - Cymbals
Pete Karam - Mixing
Michael Kroll - Guitar (12 String Acoustic), Guitar (12 String Electric), Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Harmonica, Mandolin, Primary Artist
Matt Lindsey - Bass, Vocals (Background)
Mike Lucero - Bass, Keyboards, Piano, Vocals (Background)
Tony Mason - Drums
Terry Mattson - Bass, Engineer
Trig Nakamura - Drums
Kanae Nishimura - Vocals (Background)
Neil Nunziato - Box, Drums
Victor Olavarria - Drums
John Parthum - Engineer
Joe "Ranks" Reinke - Engineer
Arissa Rench - Vocals (Background)
Colin Richey - Drums, Engineer
Andrew Rudd - Drums
Joshua Rumer - Engineer
Cameron Stone - Cello
Paul Strisower - Vocals (Background)
Jeff Terada - Sax (Alto)
Kenny White - Fender Rhodes, Hammond B3, Piano

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Blue Michael Kroll 4:18
2 Soul of a Summer Day Michael Kroll 4:01
3 Drop Michael Kroll 4:04
4 Crush Michael Kroll 3:59
5 New Amsterdam Michael Kroll 3:39
6 Come Back Michael Kroll 3:15
7 Young Michael Kroll 4:11
8 Allegiance Michael Kroll 5:08
9 The Light Michael Kroll 2:26
10 John Henry Michael Kroll 5:09
11 Cruelest Season Michael Kroll 3:58
12 Back No More Michael Kroll 4:15
13 Joyful Michael Kroll 5:14