» » Rebecca Sullivan - Silver Slippers

Rebecca Sullivan - Silver Slippers album mp3

Rebecca Sullivan - Silver Slippers album mp3
  • Performer:
    Rebecca Sullivan
  • Title:
    Silver Slippers
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1745 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1940 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1995 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Silver Slippers by Rebecca Sullivan, released 21 March 2012 1. No Regrets 2. Chocolate 3. This Will Not Break Me 4. SIlver Slippers 5. Moonlight Confessions 6. Call Me 7. Nineteen Years Old 8. Fun Problems 9. Safe Haven 10. Summer Sunset 11. The End I wrote this album in 2011, the first year after my divorce at Studio201 in Simi Valley (ww. tudio201. all I knew was that i wanted to make an album. I wrote this album in 2011, the first year after my divorce at Studio201 in Simi Valley (ww. So I did, and I'm proud of it.

4. Moonlight Confessions. Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Songwriter – Rebecca Sullivan. Mixed By, Mastered By, Recorded By, Producer, Tambourine, Handclaps, Shaker, Backing Vocals, Organ – Dan Duskin.

Rebecca Sullivan was born in New Zealand, but grew up all over the United States eel complete. She self released her debut album, Silver Slippers, in 2012, which is a tribute to strength and optimism in the face of adversity. Rebecca also plays ukulele, and her next EP will be both ukulele and guitar based.

Current track: Silver SlippersSilver Slippers. Drop your files here.

Rebecca Sullivan (born 11 September 1972) is an Australian former judoka who competed in the 2000 Summer Olympics. She was Australian Judo Champion on four occasions. Sullivan's sister, Lara, is also a national champion. Between 1997 and 1999, Sullivan was the Australian national champion in her weight division. She ranked seventh in the 1999 US Open.

Silver Pearls Rebecca. Results 1 to 1 of 1. Thread: Silver Pearls Rebecca. Show Printable Version.


Dan Duskin - Mastering, Mixing, Producer
Rebecca Sullivan - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 This Will Not Break Me Rebecca Sullivan 2:36
2 No Regrets Rebecca Sullivan 2:41
3 Sliver Slippers Rebecca Sullivan 3:17
4 Moonlight Confessions Rebecca Sullivan 4:41
5 Call Me Rebecca Sullivan 2:51
6 Summer Sunset Rebecca Sullivan 3:07
7 Chocolate Rebecca Sullivan 2:32
8 Nineteen Years Old Rebecca Sullivan 3:26
9 Fun Problems Rebecca Sullivan 2:52
10 Safe Haven Rebecca Sullivan 3:14
11 Facebook Friends Rebecca Sullivan 2:53