» » MullMuzzler - Keep It to Yourself

MullMuzzler - Keep It to Yourself album mp3

MullMuzzler - Keep It to Yourself album mp3
Progressive Metal,Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Keep It to Yourself
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Progressive Metal,Heavy Metal
  • Date of release:
    August 24, 1999
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    M.I. Studios, Los Angeles, CA
  • Size FLAC version
    1107 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1718 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1676 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Keep It To Yourself is the debut album by MullMuzzler (a band formed by Dream Theater lead singer James LaBrie). It was released on August 24, 1999. Produced By James LaBrie. Engineered & Mixed By Terry Brown. James LaBrie: Lead & Backing Vocals. Mike Keneally: Guitars. Matt Guillory: Keyboards, Piano. Trent Gardner: Trombone, Keyboards, Programming, Spoken Word. Wayne Gardner: Horns. Michael Stewart: Trumpet, Alto Sax.

Only for completionists (4%). Like everyone else I bought this album because James Labrie ( Dream Theater) is the lead vocalist in Mullmuzzler. At the time I swallowed everything Dream Theater related, and I remember that I liked this Keep It To Yourself, without ever being too impressed. It�s about the same feeling I have today when listening to Keep It To Yourself. I also hear influences from bands like Extreme and Foreigner.

Keep It to Yourself (1999) by Mullmuzzler. Labels: Magna Carta Records. Genres: Progressive Metal Members: James LaBrie, Mike Keneally, Bryan Beller, Mike Mangini, Matt Guillory.

Listen free to Mullmuzzler – Keep It To Yourself (His Voice, Statued and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

BPM Profile Keep It to Yourself. Album starts at 141BPM, ends at 100BPM (-41), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by MullMuzzler.

MullMuzzler 2. James LaBrie. Madmen & Sinners (Remastered). The True Symphonic Rockestra: Concerto in True Minor (feat.

Taking a leave from his day job as the lead singer of Dream Theater, LaBrie co-wrote most of the tracks here and had the most input concerning the album's direction. The lyrics are among his most personal to date, which helps atone for the songs' tendency to forego a sense of restraint, whether the music's tone is bombastic or sentimental. It's closer to classic '70s hard rock than Dream Theater's music, more along the lines of Queen or Rush, so fans will get a nice change of pace.


Bryan Beller - Bass
Terry Brown - Engineer, Mixing
Carl Cadden-James - Composer
Greg Critchley - Drums
Darko - Photography
Trent Gardner - Keyboards, Programming, Spoken Word, Trombone
Wayne Gardner - Horn
Matt Guillory - Keyboards, Piano
T.J. Helmerich - Engineer
Mike Keneally - Guitar
James LaBrie - Art Conception, Composer, Liner Notes, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Mike Mangini - Drums
Dave McKean - Artwork, Design, Photography
MullMuzzler - Primary Artist
Gary Sloyer - Composer
Michael Stewart - Sax (Alto), Trumpet
David Townsend - Guitar
Zak - Stylist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 His Voice James LaBrie MullMuzzler 3:43
2 Statued James LaBrie MullMuzzler 3:23
3 Shores of Avalon James LaBrie / Gary Sloyer MullMuzzler 7:51
4 Beelzebubba James LaBrie MullMuzzler 5:20
5 Guardian Angel James LaBrie MullMuzzler 7:27
6 Sacrifice Carl Cadden-James / James LaBrie / Gary Sloyer MullMuzzler 5:14
7 Lace James LaBrie MullMuzzler 4:14
8 Slow Burn Carl Cadden-James / James LaBrie / Gary Sloyer MullMuzzler 6:20
9 As a Man Thinks James LaBrie MullMuzzler 8:11