» » Emily Rowe - Daydream

Emily Rowe - Daydream album mp3

Emily Rowe - Daydream album mp3
  • Performer:
    Emily Rowe
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Instep Music, Portland, Oregon
  • Size FLAC version
    1325 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1923 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1323 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Emily Rowe's debut release Daydream features ten original songs by the new age recording artist. Influenced by classical music, Windham Hill albums, and 19th century British literature, Rowe creates a tapestry of beauty and romance by interweaving cello and violin throughout the album Shop Now. Emily Rowe.

Daydream" is the debut album from pianist/composer Emily Rowe. Five of the ten tracks are solo piano, three are piano and cello duets with Tina Guo, and two are trios for piano, cello, and violin (Michelle Jade). All of the music was composed and arranged by Ms. Rowe and all of the pieces are graceful and soulful - great music to study with, for background music, to get lost in while unwinding, and to listen to for pure musical pleasure. There are no flashy piano theatrics here - just beautifully realized heart-songs that are played with grace and artistry by all three musicians

Emily Rowe - Daydream 04:38. Emily Rowe - Brilliant 03:48. Emily Rowe - Remember 05:01. Emily Rowe - Past the Thorns 03:50. Emily Rowe - Treasure 04:39. Emily Rowe - Promise 04:27. Emily Rowe - Possibilities 03:28. Emily Rowe - Music Box 02:19. Just A Singer - Lobo.

Tracklist: 01. Forever 02. Midnight 03. Daydream 04. Brilliant 05. Remember 06. Past the Thorns 07. Treasure 08. Promise 09. Possibilities 10. Music Box. Emily Rowe's debut release Daydream features ten original songs by the new age recording artist.

Emily Rowe - Daydream (2016), FLAC (tracks), lossless. Download via torrent Download via magnet.


Lisa Dillon - Photography
Tina Guo - Cello
Michelle Jade - Violin
Emily Rowe - Composer, Orchestration, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer
Matt Strieby - Graphic Design
Jonathan Swanson - Engineer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Forever Emily Rowe Emily Rowe 3:42
2 Midnight Emily Rowe Emily Rowe 4:32
3 Daydream Emily Rowe Emily Rowe 4:41
4 Brilliant Emily Rowe Emily Rowe 3:51
5 Remember Emily Rowe Emily Rowe 5:04
6 Past the Thorns Emily Rowe Emily Rowe 3:53
7 Treasure Emily Rowe Emily Rowe 4:42
8 Promise Emily Rowe Emily Rowe 4:30
9 Possibilities Emily Rowe Emily Rowe 3:31
10 Music Box Emily Rowe Emily Rowe 2:19