» » Everlasting - Everlasting

Everlasting - Everlasting album mp3

Everlasting - Everlasting album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1216 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1391 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1158 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The Everlasting (魂宗久遠 Tamashī Sō kuon) is the twenty-second studio album by Japanese heavy metal band Loudness. It was released in 2009 only in Japan, after the death of original drummer Munetaka Higuchi, whose pre-recorded drum tracks were used on this album. It was also 15th and last album recorded by the original line-up. The song "I Wonder" introduces new drummer Masayuki Suzuki. The album also features a quasi-return to their 80's sound in "Flame of Rock" and "I Wonder"

Everlasting is the twelfth studio album by American country music artist Martina McBride. It was released on April 8, 2014, on McBride's own label through Kobalt Label Services. The album features covers of soul and R&B songs Contents. 1 Critical reception.

Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Everlasting Summer: Bright Side (2013).

Everlasting (1997) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Everlasting (1997).

Everlasting Summer: Dark Side by Between August and December, released 21 December 2013 1. Blow with the Fires 2. Orchid 3. You Won't Let Me Down 4. Awakening Power 5. Into the Unknown 6. Doomed to be Defeated 7. Drown 8. Faceless 9. That's our Madhouse 10. Eternal Longing 11. Glimmering Coals 12. Lightness 13. Gentle Predator 14. Heather 15. Pile 16. ScaryTale 17. Torture 18. Sunny Day 19. 410 The album contains music which was used in a visual novel under the name "Everlasting Summer" ("Бесконечное Лето").


Everlasting - Primary Artist