» » Nervous Wrecked - Snakes

Nervous Wrecked - Snakes album mp3

Nervous Wrecked - Snakes album mp3
  • Performer:
    Nervous Wrecked
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    February 23, 2009
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1376 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1251 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1663 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Listen to SNAKES in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Nervous Wrecked is the moniker under which southern Ontarian musician Matthew Davey projects his solo song writing music. Nervous Wrecked is the moniker under which southern Ontarian musician Matthew Davey projects his solo song writing music.

Circles by Nervous Wrecked, released 25 September 2010 1. Dead Air 2. Circles 3. And So It Is 4. Mutasis Mutandis 5. (You're Right)(On Time) 6. Yes And No 7. Compersion 8. Part Of Me 9. Dirge 2 (Eulogy) 10. Old Trees/New Homes 11. The Tree Of Knowledge 12. Zeno. Got it. + add. album.

Nervous Wrecked began in early 2004 as an experimental solo project of . nic, or conductorelectronic. com ! ConductorElectronic. Conductor is the electronic musical project of Guelph Ontario’s Matthew Davey. The live set incorporates various drum machines, samplers, and synths as well as effect-drenched vocals in a one-man, loop-based performance.

is the first album of British-Norwegian Hard rock supergroup The Snakes, released in August 1998. The album was produced by TNT guitarist Ronni Le Tekrø and engineered by TNT touring keyboardist Dag Stokke. It was the band's first and only album under the name The Snakes, as later albums were released as "The Company of Snakes" which featured founding members Bernie Marsden and Micky Moody with a completely new line-up. Labour Of Love" - 3:33. Can't Go Back" - 4:31.

Snakes songs download, free online mp3 listen. Autumn Comets - Snakes At 3:00 . album: Stereoparty 2013. Planet Rye Co - Alexander, Son of Snakes. California Smile - Sermons From Snakes. album: Roof Came Off House. Nervous Wrecked - False Flags I: Reichstag Fires. Awesome Snakes - Awesome 6-Pack. The Concrete Rivals - King Locust. album: Eat Their Weight In Snakes. John Sinclair & His Blues Scholars - The Delta Sound. album: The Delta Sound (Fattening Frogs for Snakes, Vol. 1). Bride - Psychadelic Super Jesus. Alan Merrill - Radio. album: Snakes and Ladders. Dean, Dean - Snakes In the Grass.

Apathy released the Handshakes With Snakes album today on Dirty Version Records. This is the fifth solo album for the Connecticut rapper-producer. The 13-song project includes features from Ras Kass, Twista, Bun B, Oh No and Kappa Gamma. Amon Raw with Celph Titled and Pumpkinhead serves as a tribute to the late rapper who also went as PH. Apathy’s Handshakes With Snakes album cover art, tracklist and stream are below: Intro: An Army with M. ay Your Dues.


Nervous Wrecked - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Second-Handers Nervous Wrecked 3:46
2 False Flags I: Reichstag Fires Nervous Wrecked 2:05
3 For the Archaelogist Nervous Wrecked 3:03
4 Missing Links Nervous Wrecked 3:09
5 Rain a Comin' Nervous Wrecked 5:35
6 Wake Up! (The Crucifix as Crosshairs) Nervous Wrecked 4:08
7 False Flags II: Operation Northwoods Nervous Wrecked 2:35
8 Ghosts Nervous Wrecked 3:15
9 An Eight-Pointed Star Nervous Wrecked 3:11
10 Soul Refinement Nervous Wrecked 3:50
11 The Devil Nervous Wrecked 3:30
12 Dirge Nervous Wrecked 3:05