» » Salvador - Dismiss the Mystery

Salvador - Dismiss the Mystery album mp3

Salvador - Dismiss the Mystery album mp3
Latin CCM,CCM,Contemporary Christian,Gospel,Latin Gospel
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Dismiss the Mystery
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Latin CCM,CCM,Contemporary Christian,Gospel,Latin Gospel
  • Date of release:
    August 29, 2006
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Pedernales Studio, Austin, TX
  • Size FLAC version
    1405 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1968 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1922 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Dismiss the Mystery is the seventh studio album released by the Christian rock band, Salvador. The single "Shine" off the release ranked number No. 2 on Billboard's Hot Christian Songs and number No. 20 on their Christian Songs (Year End). Christian songwriter Jason Ingram received the 2007 SESAC "Christian Songwriter of the Year" award with "Shine" being one of his most notable contributions. Te Enaltezco Dios" is sung completely in Spanish.

Now That I Have You. Find the Reason. None Greater Than You. You Are So Wonderful. Trying to Be the Sun. Always A Whisper. MusicBrainz: Dismiss The Mystery. this site: Dismiss The Mystery.

Dismiss The Mystery albümüne ait şarkıları görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. En çok dinlenen, en popüler şarkıcılar, albümler ve şarkılar muzikdinle. Another day to celebrate. Your beauty and your mystery is more than any I can see. I'm not the man I was before With You my life is so much more, Break the chains and open doors to a world I can't ignore. Lord let me shine, shine like the moon A reflection of you! All that I do! Lord let me be, light for you truth! Light of the world I wanna be used. To shine for you. As simple as a passing smile Or listening a little while To someone that's convinced that they are in this all alone

Salvador Dismiss The Mystery. Artist Info: Discography Album length: 12 tracks Street Date: August 29, 2006. Since being discovered by Michael W. Smith at a gospel music festival in Lukenbach, Texas, Salvador has always been one of Christian music's most unique and exciting bands. Their ability to transition between jazz, pop, and worship while all the while giving a Latin flavor to it all is a talent no other band can match.

Salvador is a Christian band. The band began with Art, Nic, and Josh Gonzales as part of the worship band in their home church located in north east Austin, Texas, King of Glory church. They sing in both English and Spanish. Dismiss the Mystery Album. Missing lyrics by Salvador? Know any other songs by Salvador?

Dismiss the Mystery is the seventh studio album released by the Christian rock band, Salvador Christian songwriter Jason Ingram received the 2007 SESAC "Christian Songwriter of the Year" award with "Shine" being one of his most notable contributions. Studio album by. Salvador.

Listen to Dismiss the Mystery in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


Alejandro Allen - Translation
Susana Allen - Translation
Chris Bevins - Composer, Engineer, Group Member, Horn Arrangements, Keyboards, Producer, Programming, Vocals (Background)
Matt Bronleewe - Composer
Don Chaffer - Composer
Valerie Clemente - Composer
Rick Cua - Composer
Drew Douthit - Mixing
Mike Hersh - Assistant Engineer
Bryan Lenox - Mixing
Boo Macleod - Assistant Engineer
Cheryl H. McTyre - A&R
Andrew Mendelson - Mastering
Cindy Morgan - Composer
Nicki Gonzalez Band - Composer, Group Member, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Producer, Vocals
Katherine Petillo - Cover Design, Creative Director
Thomas Petillo - Photography
Antonio Phelon - Composer
Otto Price - A&R, Executive Producer
Chris Rodriguez - Composer
Ray Roper - Design
Salvador - Primary Artist
Lucy Santamassino - Grooming
Edwin Santiago - Flugelhorn, Group Member, Trumpet, Vocals (Background)
Jared Solis - Group Member, Horn Arrangements, Saxophone, Trombone, Vocals (Background)
Akil Thompson - Composer
Robert Vilera - Bells, Bongos, Clavinet, Congas, Guiro, Timbales
Shane D. Wilson - Mixing

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Now That I Have You Nicki Gonzalez Band / Chris Rodriguez Salvador 4:34
2 Find the Reason Nicki Gonzalez Band / Akil Thompson Salvador 4:11
3 Shine Nicki Gonzalez Band Salvador 3:24
4 Te Enaltezco Dios Nicki Gonzalez Band / Valerie Clemente / Rick Cua Salvador 4:49
5 Waterfall Nicki Gonzalez Band Salvador 3:39
6 None Greater Than You Nicki Gonzalez Band Salvador 3:55
7 You Are So Wonderful Nicki Gonzalez Band / Chris Bevins / Antonio Phelon Salvador 4:09
8 Trying to Be the Sun Nicki Gonzalez Band Salvador 4:20
9 Always a Whisper Nicki Gonzalez Band / Don Chaffer Salvador 4:32
10 Neighbor Nicki Gonzalez Band / Cindy Morgan Salvador 4:30
11 Simple Things Nicki Gonzalez Band / Matt Bronleewe Salvador 3:43
12 Child of the King Nicki Gonzalez Band / Chris Rodriguez Salvador 3:35