» » Various Artists - French Cuts, Vol. 1

Various Artists - French Cuts, Vol. 1 album mp3

Various Artists - French Cuts, Vol. 1 album mp3
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    French Cuts, Vol. 1
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    November 18, 2002
  • Size FLAC version
    1728 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1953 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1816 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

VDL016 - Various Artists - Raw Cuts Vol. 1 by Kyrist, Roy Green, Protone, Kolectiv, Tephra & Arkoze, released 30 March 2015 1. Kyrist - Kyrist - Activate 2. RoyGreen, Protone - RoyGreen & Protone - Guidance 3. Tephra, Arkoze - Tephra & Arkoze - Reactive 4. Kolectiv - Kolectiv - Enemy Lines Vandal records is proud to annone his new Ep series "Raw Cuts", showcasing new talents as Kyrist, RoyGreen & Protone, Tephra & Akoze and Kolectiv.

After noticed releases and sold out references for the first two, N&B innovates with this Various at the edge of the House, between Balearic, Deep and Nu-Disco. Joining the Canadian Roberto S, A Vision of Panorama from St. Petersburg and the French Leon Revol and Too Smooth Christ. Without forgetting Folamour and Tell, respectively composers of the first and third opus of the label who reoffend so. Signed on prestigious labels such as Music For Dreams or Chit Chat Records, and recognized.

Following our very well received Friends series we are happy to introduce our new collection series Selected Cuts. Focussing on new talents also as on excellent producers you might not having on the radar yet. And we were digging deep to bring you new perpectives of deep house and deep techno. Soulful as you are used to hear from JEUDI Rec. A start over. A new series which starts as promising as it could ever start.

Tracklist 1. Caserta – Nobody Believed (intro) (3:18) 2. JKriv – Dee’s Keys (JKriv rework) (7:04) 3. POOLS – One Of Thee’s Daze (4:13) 4. Luvless – We Need To (5:38) 5. Junktion – Visions Of You (3:11) 6. DJ Vas – Cream (4:51) 7. Kan Sano – Everybody Loves The Sunshine (4:18) 8. Magic In Threes – Beatin’ Tha Breaks (Freddie. Today’s TOP. VA – Naughty Girls. Various Artists – Worst Behavior, Vol. 2. Various Artists – Berlin Calling, Vo. VA – From Portugal With Groove. VA – My Favourite Freaks: Best Of 2018. VA – 7 Years LTD. VA – Heinz Music Best Of, Vol. 1. VA – Nu Disco Love. VA – Voltaire Music pres. Monologue VA – Unpublished Mixes, Vol. VA – Rage of Nature.

Various Artists 27-10-2014. Besteciler: Marc Deal. The Monster Mash (Dany Cohiba Remix). Afterhour Cuts, Vol. 06:19. Besteciler: Ucha Gvinepadze.

ARTIST: VA. ALBUM, TITLE: Various Artists (LP) Vol. Release year, date: 2016. STYLE: Drum n Bass, Techstep. LABEL: Paperfunk Recordings. File format: MP3. QUALITY: 320 kbps. 01. Dereck - Boom 02. Dextems - Blackrelief 03. Electrosoul System & Liquitek - Here We Go 04.

item 4 Various Artists : Album CD -Pre-ownedVarious Artists : Album CD. £. 0. item 5 The Album, Various Artists, Used; Good CD -Pre-ownedThe Album, Various Artists, Used; Good CD. Various Artists - Album Vo. The (2001).