» » Los Tres - Arena

Los Tres - Arena album mp3

Los Tres - Arena album mp3
  • Performer:
    Los Tres
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1776 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1820 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1900 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

INSIDE BOOKLET Audio grabado en vivo el 7 de Julio del 2006 en Arena Santiago.

Los Tres is an original album, the first by Chilean rock band Los Tres, recorded and first released in 1991. The CD album includes 10 unpublished songs composed mainly by Álvaro Henríquez. The cover is an old painting "Actrices" by artist Vladimir Gvdiashvilli, 1960. All tracks written (lyrics and music) by Álvaro Henríquez, except "Amores Incompletos": music Álvaro Henríquez, Roberto Lindl, Ángel Parra and Flores Secas, La Primera Vez, Sudapara: music Álvaro Henríquez, Roberto Lindl.

Los Tres - Los Tres (1991). Songs in album Los Tres - Los Tres (1991). 1. Somos Tontos No Pesados.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Arena" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Los Tres ("The Three (men)") is a Chilean rock band composed of three members: a rock/folk singer and two jazzmen. It was one of the noted bands in the Chilean nineties, together with La Ley and Lucybell.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Los Tres on your desktop or mobile device. This playlist has no tracks yet. Somos tontos, no pesados.

Los Tres ("The Three (men)") is a Chilean rock band. Los Tres recorded nine albums during their first period, from 1989 until 2000, starting with Los Tres: a jazz/folk/rock blending, in 1991. The band dissolved in 2000 and its members continued their musical careers in personal projects, during the following five years.

Marsupilami : Arena,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 1971. Labels Esoteric Recordings. Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Rock. Membros têm este álbum0. Prelude to the Arena.


Los Tres - Primary Artist

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Somos Tontos No Pesados Los Tres 5:17
2 Sudapara Los Tres 3:05
3 La Torre de Babel Los Tres 3:33
4 Hojas de Te Los Tres 3:36
5 El Aval Los Tres 3:14
6 Gato Por Liebre Los Tres 5:13
7 Tirate Los Tres 3:47
8 Camino Los Tres 3:22
9 Olor a Gas Los Tres 4:05
10 Cerrar y Abrir Los Tres 4:51
11 No Me Falles Los Tres 4:24
12 Traje Desastre Los Tres 3:29
13 He Barrido el Sol Los Tres 4:50

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Agua Bendita Los Tres 3:39
2 El Arrentio Los Tres 2:03
3 La Vida Que Yo He Pasado Los Tres 2:51
4 La Negrita Los Tres 2:25
5 Quien Es la Que Viene Alli Los Tres 3:52
6 No Es Cierto Los Tres 4:22
7 Bolsa de Mareo Los Tres 3:37
8 Tu Cariñó Se Me Va Los Tres 3:45
9 Me Arrende Los Tres 4:09
10 Amor Violento Los Tres 5:16
11 Dejate Caer Los Tres 7:23
12 Bip Bip Los Tres 4:17
13 La Espada y la Pared Los Tres 8:56
14 Restoran Los Tres 6:20