» » Buzz Prophets - Kentucky

Buzz Prophets - Kentucky album mp3

Buzz Prophets - Kentucky album mp3
  • Performer:
    Buzz Prophets
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    March 11, 2000
  • Size FLAC version
    1486 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1434 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1241 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Tender Stone Entertainment, Orchard.

Prophets is the debut album by Canadian hardcore punk band Counterparts. It was released February 23, 2010 through Verona Records. The album is out of print. All lyrics written by Brendan Murphy. Brendan Murphy – lead vocals. Jesse Doreen – guitar. Alex Re – guitar, backing vocals, clean vocals. Ryan Juntilla – drums, percussion.

Prophets of Rage is the self-titled debut studio album by American rap rock supergroup Prophets of Rage, consisting of three members of Rage Against the Machine and Audioslave (bassist and backing vocalist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk), Public Enemy's DJ Lord and rapper Chuck D, and Cypress Hill rapper B-Real

Type EP. Data de lançamento 20 Abril 2013. Labels Mercury Records. Estilo de MúsicaFolk Rock. Membros têm este álbum1.

They made a few more singles and all appeared on Jackson's debut album Conquering Lion. Members: Alric Forbes, George Vincent Hanson, Vivian Jackson. Variations: Viewing All The Prophets. Pophets, Prophet, Prophet Band, Prophet's, Prophets, Prophets Band, The Prophet.


Buzz Prophets - Primary Artist
Lance McVickar - Engineer, Producer
Frank Piazza - Engineer
Willis Wilson - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Better Believe It Buzz Prophets
2 Long Time Buzz Prophets
3 Kentucky Buzz Prophets
4 Wasting Time Buzz Prophets
5 Everlasting Willis Wilson Buzz Prophets
6 Drown Buzz Prophets
7 Break Down Buzz Prophets
8 Little Jessie Buzz Prophets
9 Crying Buzz Prophets