» » Lynn Tredeau - A New Dream

Lynn Tredeau - A New Dream album mp3

Lynn Tredeau - A New Dream album mp3
  • Performer:
    Lynn Tredeau
  • Title:
    A New Dream
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1984 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1719 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1473 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Lynn Tredeau is a solo piano artist that composes original Contemporary Instrumental music. Beyond the Veil is the first track from the album Echoes of Life. It is a tribute to and remembrance of my parents. They left this world too young, but I know they are hearing the music Beyond the Veil. She got an early start in music and by the time she was six, her parents arranged for a surprise delivery of her first piano. Monthly Listeners: 2284, Where People Listen: London, Mexico City, Los Angeles, Quezon City, Chicago.

Living in a Dream, 03:06. Lunch with Vincent, 03:18. Seasons Change, 04:03. Land of Enchantas, 03:01. A Quiet Memory, 03:26. Ocean of Tears, 03:34.

A New Dream by Lynn Tredeau, released 15 April 2016 1. Awaken 2. Deepest Part of the Lake 3. Living in a Dream 4. Courageous 5. Lunch with Vincent 6. Pixie Dance 7. Winter Thaw 8. Seasons Change 9. Land of Enchantas 10. A Quiet Memory 11. Ocean of Tears 12. Innocence 13. Shadow of Your Absence Original solo piano music that is beautiful and relaxing with a style that is both gentle and artistically clever, in the spirit of music by artists like Michele McLaughlin, David Nevue, and Joe Bongiorno. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of A New Dream via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days.

More from One World Music Radio. Eclectic Electrique 10h ago.

by Lynn Tredeau · 2016 · 6 Songs. Instrumental · Melba, ID. View Profile. More Albums by Lynn Tredeau.

A New Dream - Lynn Tredeau. Songs: 13. Artist: Lynn Tredeau. Songs: Lynn Tredeau - Awaken 04:13. Lynn Tredeau - Deepest Part of the Lake 04:24. Lynn Tredeau - Living in a Dream 03:06. Lynn Tredeau - Courageous 03:53. Lynn Tredeau - Lunch with Vincent 03:18. Lynn Tredeau - Pixie Dance 03:33. Lynn Tredeau - Winter Thaw 03:52. Lynn Tredeau - Seasons Change 04:04. Lynn Tredeau - Land of Enchantas 03:01. Lynn Tredeau - A Quiet Memory 03:26. Lynn Tredeau - Ocean of Tears 03:34. Lynn Tredeau - Innocence 03:10.


Lynn Tredeau - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Renee Williams - Paintings

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Awaken Lynn Tredeau Lynn Tredeau 4:13
2 Deepest Part of the Lake Lynn Tredeau Lynn Tredeau 4:24
3 Living in a Dream Lynn Tredeau Lynn Tredeau 3:06
4 Courageous Lynn Tredeau Lynn Tredeau 3:53
5 Lunch With Vincent Lynn Tredeau Lynn Tredeau 3:18
6 Pixie Dance Lynn Tredeau Lynn Tredeau 3:33
7 Winter Thaw Lynn Tredeau Lynn Tredeau 3:52
8 Seasons Change Lynn Tredeau Lynn Tredeau 4:03
9 Land of Enchantas Lynn Tredeau Lynn Tredeau 3:01
10 A Quiet Memory Lynn Tredeau Lynn Tredeau 3:26
11 Ocean of Tears Lynn Tredeau Lynn Tredeau 3:34
12 Innocence Lynn Tredeau Lynn Tredeau 3:10
13 Shadow of Your Absence Lynn Tredeau Lynn Tredeau 4:01