» » Thiaz Itch - The Square Carnival

Thiaz Itch - The Square Carnival album mp3

Thiaz Itch - The Square Carnival album mp3
  • Performer:
    Thiaz Itch
  • Title:
    The Square Carnival
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1693 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1119 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1244 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Proot Records PRTCD001.

It's a story about internal computer civilisation: binary values. The first track is the wakening of the squares; during the second one, they're still pures squares ('course with a bit of noise), discovering their possibilities; only from the third track they start to dress up themself, and become really euphoric it seems. See this album on Proot records.

Misty by Thiaz Itch, released 14 September 2010 1. Ventricular Pavement 2. Chasing Breathes 3. Himene Aura A Ore 4. Isma Roktar 5. Basso Combo Mambo 6. Tchatung Vilkha 7. Masitipan Itiou 8. Sliming Holograms 9. L'Echarde Mauve 10. Oh My Chouitie By a facetious coincidence, the 9th release labelled "Misty" represents the "cloud nine" of Proot, a bewitching feeling of bliss. This album swinging between instrumental cinematographic pieces and lovely adorned songs evokes the sweetiest dreams and shimmering colors from far away lands.

8 tracks · 24 September 2007. 9 tracks · 15 June 2007.

Metsän Folklorea, by Thiaz Itch. Thiaz Itch added 2 new photos to the album Albums. Thiaz Itch added 8 new photos from July 2016 to the album 23/4/2016 au Venadito, Oaxaca - at Venadito Espacio Cultural. July 2016 ·. · 23/4/2016 au Venadito, Oaxaca.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Proot Records (catalog number PRT001). This album was released in 2010-09-10 year. Format of the release is. File, MP3. Album. The album included the following session artists: Artwork By. Mathias Mille.


Thiaz Itch - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Open Thiaz Itch
2 Seuneurerprise Thiaz Itch
3 Wonder Boy Thiaz Itch
4 Groo Prrt Thiaz Itch
5 Toy of Fury Thiaz Itch
6 Psyko Tyko Thiaz Itch
7 Rock 'Round Moonlight Thiaz Itch
8 No Place To Go Thiaz Itch
9 Bc Boogie Thiaz Itch