» » Masterpiece - Colors of Conflict

Masterpiece - Colors of Conflict album mp3

Masterpiece - Colors of Conflict album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Colors of Conflict
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    June 26, 2006
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Tetsushi Sound Office
  • Size FLAC version
    1534 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1980 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1139 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Album (Studio full-length). Power Metal, Symphonic Metal, Speed metal. Colors of Conflict Information. Track listing (Songs). 1. Destruction For The New Creation (2:30).

Band Name Masterpiece (JAP). Album Name Colors of Conflict. Released date November 2004. Labels Majestic Rock. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album0. Destruction for the New Creation.

Colors of Conflict Album Cover Art. Masterpiece.

This album has an average beat per minute of 158 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 114/179 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Colors of Conflict (II). Album starts at 159BPM, ends at BPM (-159), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Where conflicting rumors buries potential. Perhaps the one way in which this album differs a bit from a typical symphonic power metal album following the early 2000s Italian model is an even more concentrated degree of two of its elements, namely heavy use of Baroque period sounding instrumental parts and non-stop speed metal trappings. It's all over the opening song "Loyalty" as it cycles through a few slow sections with the harpsichord, flute, oboe and clarinet sounds raging like an outtake from . Bach's chamber music compositions, and a heavy dose of Helloween on crack speed metal riffing and drum work.


Ageness - Composer
Satoshi Hirose - Accounting
Masterpiece - Primary Artist
Akamoto Shunsuke - Composer
Yunosuke Yamamoto - Guitar, Soloist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Destruction for the New Creation Masterpiece 2:30
2 Loyalty Akamoto Shunsuke Masterpiece 4:44
3 Eternal Scream Akamoto Shunsuke Masterpiece 5:37
4 Footprints In the Hamlet Masterpiece 2:48
5 One For All the Nations Ageness Masterpiece 4:31
6 The Mind Revolution Ageness Masterpiece 5:31
7 Bring Me Back Akamoto Shunsuke Masterpiece 3:51
8 Incarnet Akamoto Shunsuke Masterpiece 5:58
9 Secluded Region Masterpiece 0:38
10 Gush Out Akamoto Shunsuke Masterpiece 5:27
11 Bright Light Akamoto Shunsuke Masterpiece 4:37