» » 7 Year Rabbit Cycle - Ache Horns

7 Year Rabbit Cycle - Ache Horns album mp3

7 Year Rabbit Cycle - Ache Horns album mp3
Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Rock,Alternative Pop/Rock,Experimental Rock,Experimental
  • Performer:
    7 Year Rabbit Cycle
  • Title:
    Ache Horns
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Rock,Alternative Pop/Rock,Experimental Rock,Experimental
  • Date of release:
    April 11, 2006
  • Recording date:
    2005 - 2006
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Club Short
  • Size FLAC version
    1138 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1650 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1311 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Free Porcupine Society FPS 13. CD.

This album has an average beat per minute of 115 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 61/159 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Ache Hornes. BPM Profile Ache Hornes. Album starts at 61BPM, ends at 158BPM (+97), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by 7 Year Rabbit Cycle.

7 Year Rabbit Cycle is an elusive and extremely hushed indie super-group led by ex-Deerhoof guitarist Rob Fisk. For the most part, 7 Year Rabbit Cycle prefer to explore ideas of restrained tension and subtle interplay on Ache Hornes, rather than getting all unwieldy or unhinged, and it uses this approach to great effect, drawing the listener in with its soft elegance and charm, than tearing down the dams at just the right time, to let the pounding drums and guitar.

7 Year Rabbit Cycle - Ache Horns. By Dave Gurney · December 14, 2006. 25 incredible releases from the last three months. The experimental drummer talks Sensory Percussion technology, electronics, and new album Giant Beat.

Rate It Awful Very Poor Poor Average Good Great Excellent Superb Classic.

Listen to Untitled from 7 Year Rabbit Cycle's Ache Hornes for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Released by Free Porcupine Society Apr 2006 10 Tracks. Ache Hornes is a English album released on Apr 2006. Ache Hornes Album has 10 songs sung by 7 Year Rabbit Cycle. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Ache Hornes songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

We have 1 release for. 7 Year Rabbit Cycle. The following artists played in 7 Year Rabbit Cycle: Members. 2 degrees of separation for 7 Year Rabbit Cycle comprise 136 bands: 7 Year Rabbit Cycle.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


Jorge Boehringer - Guest Artist
George Chen - Group Member, Guitar
John Dieterich - Engineer
Kelly Goode - Group Member, Voices
Miya Osaki - Bass, Group Member
7 Year Rabbit Cycle - Primary Artist
Shel Silverstein - Composer
Ches Smith - Drums, Group Member, Vibraphone
Jamie Stewart - Group Member, Guitar, Voices

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 [Untitled] 7 Year Rabbit Cycle 2:02
2 Puppies 7 Year Rabbit Cycle 7:15
3 Pirate 7 Year Rabbit Cycle 3:46
4 Historic C Ranch 7 Year Rabbit Cycle 1:57
5 1234 7 Year Rabbit Cycle 10:34
6 Wren Shel Silverstein 7 Year Rabbit Cycle 1:40
7 This Makes Me a Barn Burner 7 Year Rabbit Cycle 3:49
8 Magic Yam, Pt. 2 7 Year Rabbit Cycle 10:33
9 On a Lake of Blood in a Boat Made of Skin 7 Year Rabbit Cycle 3:32
10 Ciabatta 7 Year Rabbit Cycle 6:02