» » Riot - Inishmore/Sons of Society

Riot - Inishmore/Sons of Society album mp3

Riot - Inishmore/Sons of Society album mp3
Hard Rock,Heavy Metal,Progressive Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Inishmore/Sons of Society
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Hard Rock,Heavy Metal,Progressive Metal
  • Date of release:
    May 25, 2004
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1945 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1458 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1987 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Inishmore is the tenth studio album by American heavy metal band Riot. It was released in Japan only on November 11, 1997 two months before it was eventually released in the USA on January 27, 1998. The album is based on conceptual sagas of Celtic & Irish myths. All tracks by Mike DiMeo and Mark Reale, except where indicated. Black Water" (Reale) - 2:42. Angel Eyes" (DiMeo, Reale, Mike Flyntz) - 4:27. Kings Are Falling" - 4:33. Watching the Signs" - 4:35.

Album Name Sons of Society. Released date 07 September 1999. Labels Metal Blade Records. Members owning this album50. 2. On the Wings of Life.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Inishmore/Sons of Society" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. While individuals may attempt to lead or control a riot, riots are thought to be typically chaotic and exh. ore . Year: 2004.

Sons of Society (1999) by Riot. Labels: Metal Blade Records. Genres: Heavy Metal, Speed Metal. Songs: Snake Charmer, On the Wings of Life, Sons of Society, Twist of Fate, Bad Machine, Cover M. .Members: Mike DiMeo, Mark Reale, Mike Flyntz, Pete Perez, Bobby Jarzombek.

Riot V discography (main). lt; Inishmore (1997).

Riot Sons Of Society. ARTIST: Riot ALBUM: Sons Of Society RELEASE DATE: 09/03/1999. 01. Snake Charmer 02. On The Wings of Life 03. Sons of Society 04. Twist of Fatev 05. Bad Machine 06. Cover Me 07.

Sons of Society is, plain and simple, an uninteresting listen. The prior releases that featured DiMeo behind the mic really didn't shine for diversity, but there was a feeling of progression and tightening of the band's chemistry, especially regarding the vocal department.

Tracklist: 1. Black Water, 2. Angel Eyes, 3. Liberty, 4. Kings Are Falling, 5. The Man, 6. Watching The Signs, 7. Should I Run, 8. Cry For The Dying, 9. Turning The Hands Of Time, 10. Gypsy, 11. Inishmore (Forsaken Heart), 12. Inishmore. 8. Cry For The Dying. 9. Turning The Hands Of Time. 11. Inishmore (Forsaken Heart). More albums from Riot: Welcome To The World Of Riot by Riot.


Jeff Allen - Executive Producer
Jack Bart - Executive Producer
Burt Carey - Vocals (Background)
Frank Carillo - Sitar, Tamboura
Vinny Cimino - Cover Art Concept, Graphic Design, Layout Design
Chris Cubeta - Engineer
Mike DiMeo - Composer, Group Member, Keyboards, Organ (Hammond), Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Kevin Dunne - Engineer, String Arrangements
Mike Flyntz - Composer, Group Member, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm)
Tony Harnell - Vocals (Background)
Veronica Hudak - Photography
Bobby Jarzombek - Composer, Drums, Group Member
Yoko Kayumi - Violin
Eddie Malluk - Photography
George Marino - Mastering
Paul Orofino - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Joseph M. Palmaccio - Mastering
Pete Perez - Composer, Group Member, Guitar (Bass)
Marius Perron III - Engineer
Eric Philippe - Cover Illustration, Logo Design
Mark Reale - Composer, Cover Art Concept, Group Member, Guitar (12 String Acoustic), Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm), Keyboards, Mandolin, Organ (Hammond), Percussion, Photography, Producer, String Arrangements, Vocals (Background)
Riot - Primary Artist
Bryan Scott - Engineer
Danny Vaughn - Vocals (Background)

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Black Water Mark Reale Riot 2:42
2 Kings Are Falling Mike DiMeo / Mark Reale Riot 4:27
3 Should I Run Mike DiMeo / Mike Flyntz Riot 5:08
4 Gypsy Mike DiMeo / Mark Reale Riot 4:32
5 Angel Eyes Mike DiMeo / Mike Flyntz / Mark Reale Riot 3:52
6 The Man Mike DiMeo / Mark Reale Riot 4:34
7 Cry for the Dying Mike DiMeo / Mark Reale Riot 4:40
8 Inishmore (Forsaken Heart) Mark Reale Riot 4:38
9 Inishmore Mark Reale Riot 5:07
10 Liberty Mike DiMeo / Mark Reale Riot 5:20
11 Watching the Signs Mike DiMeo / Mark Reale Riot 1:44
12 Turning the Hands of Time Mike DiMeo / Mike Flyntz Riot 4:32

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Snake Charmer Riot 1:04
2 On the Wings of Life Mike DiMeo / Mark Reale Riot 4:36
3 Sons of Society Mike DiMeo / Mark Reale Riot 4:26
4 Twist of Fate Mike DiMeo / Mike Flyntz / Mark Reale Riot 5:36
5 Bad Machine Mike DiMeo / Mark Reale Riot 5:06
6 Cover Me Mike DiMeo / Mark Reale Riot 6:47
7 Dragonfire Mike DiMeo / Mike Flyntz / Mark Reale Riot 3:38
8 The Law Mike DiMeo / Mike Flyntz Riot 3:46
9 Time to Bleed Mike DiMeo / Bobby Jarzombek / Pete Perez / Mark Reale Riot 4:38
10 Somewhere Mike DiMeo / Pete Perez Riot 4:16
11 Promises Mike DiMeo / Mike Flyntz Riot 4:34