» » J.D. Souther - Border Town: The Very Best of J.D. Souther

J.D. Souther - Border Town: The Very Best of J.D. Souther album mp3

J.D. Souther - Border Town: The Very Best of J.D. Souther album mp3
Adult Contemporary,Soft Rock,Country-Rock,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Singer/Songwriter
  • Performer:
    J.D. Souther
  • Title:
    Border Town: The Very Best of J.D. Souther
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Adult Contemporary,Soft Rock,Country-Rock,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Singer/Songwriter
  • Date of release:
    September 24, 2007
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1435 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1949 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1539 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Souther 릴리스에 대한 크레딧, 리뷰, 트랙을 보고 쇼핑하세요. Bass, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals – Chris HillmanDrums – . Souther Guitar, Steel Guitar, Guitar – Al PerkinsGuitar – James William GuercioGuitar, Vocals – Richie FurayKeyboards, Flute – Paul Harris (2)Percussion – Joe Lala. 9. –John David Souther. Bass – James Bond Cello – Dennis Karmazyn, Ray Kelly Flute – Don MenzaFlute, Oboe – Earl DumlerFrench Horn – David DukeStrings, Horns – David CampbellViola – Charles Veal. 10.

2007 compilation from the ground-breaking singer/songwriter who helped create the Country Rock sound as well as had a hand in the Laurel Canyon Soft Rock scene as well. Read full description. See details and exclusions. See all 12 brand new listings. The Doobie Brothers - Original Album Series (2011). The Collection by Blues Band CD. Trending price.

If The World Was You (2008).

Know any other songs by .

Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read. Souther as Want to Read: Want to Read savin. ant to Read.

Intimate Literate Soothing Calm/Peaceful Organic Earnest Reflective Wistful Gentle Laid-Back/Mellow Poignant Sentimental.

Souther, New, Free Ship.

The y Band is the debut album by The y Band, released in 1974 on Asylum Records. It peaked at number 11 on the Billboard albums chart. The y Band was a country rock supergroup led by singer-songwriters Richie Furay, Chris Hillman, and . The band was formed in 1973 upon the request of David Geffen, then head of Asylum Records.


Peter Asher - Producer, Vocal Harmony, Vocals (Background)
VK Assi - Design
James E. Bond - Double Bass
Jackson Browne - Vocal Harmony
Jorge Calderón - Vocal Harmony
David Campbell - Conductor, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements, Viola, Woodwind Arrangement
Garth Cartwright - Liner Notes
Fred Catero - Engineer, Producer
Stanley Clarke - Double Bass
Loyd Clifft - Engineer
Bill Cooper - Engineer, Mixing
Larry Cox - Engineer
Vincent DeRosa - French Horn
Henry Diltz - Photo Courtesy
Ned Doheny - Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Tom Dowd - Producer
Robert Dubow - Violin
Dan Dugmore - Guitar, Guitar (Steel)
Earl Dumler - Flute, Oboe
Glenn Frey - Composer, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocal Harmony, Vocals (Background)
Richie Furay - Guitar, Vocals
Val Garay - Engineer, Mixing
Bryan Garofalo - Bass
Andrew Gold - Guitar (Electric), Piano, Piano (Electric), Vocals (Background)
Steve "Golde" Goldstein - Keyboards
Jim Gordon - Drums, Percussion
Peter Granet - Engineer
Hayden Gregg - Vocal Harmony
Ron Grinel - Drums
Don Grolnick - Piano
James William Guercio - Guitar
Jeff Guercio - Engineer
Mark Guercio - Assistant Engineer, Engineer
Gib Guilbeau - Fiddle
Paul "Blind Man" Harris - Flute, Keyboards
Don Henley - Vocal Harmony, Vocals (Background)
Lee Herschberg - Engineer
Chris Hillman - Bass, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals
David Hungate - Bass
David P. Jackson - Bass, Piano
Dennis Karmazyn - Cello
Ray Kelly - Cello
Jim Keltner - Drums
Danny Kootch - Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Soloist
Danny Kortchmar - Composer, Guitar
Russ Kunkel - Drums
Greg Ladanyi - Engineer
Joe Lala - Percussion
Josh Leo - Guitar, Soloist
Gary Mallaber - Drums
David Malloy - Producer
Rick Marotta - Drums
Randy McCormick - Keyboards
Don Menza - Flute (Alto)
Al Perkins - Dobro, Guitar, Guitar (Steel), Pedal Steel
Roy Poper - Flugelhorn
Linda Ronstadt - Primary Artist, Vocal Harmony, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
David Sanborn - Sax (Alto)
J.D. Souther - Composer, Drums, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Musician, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocal Harmony, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Paul Stallworth - Bass
Joel Tepp - Harp
Charles Veal - Viola, Violin
Waddy Wachtel - Guitar
Billy Joe Walker, Jr. - Guitar
John Wittenberg - Violin

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 White King J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 4:21
2 How Long J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 3:25
3 The Fast One J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 3:12
4 Jesus in 3/4 Time J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 3:41
5 Pretty Goodbyes J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 3:44
6 Border Town J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 3:53
7 Somebody Must Be Wrong J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 3:50
8 Trouble in Paradise J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 5:06
9 Faithless Love J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 3:33
10 Black Rose J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 3:56
11 If You Have Crying Eyes J.D. Souther J.D. Souther feat: Linda Ronstadt 5:05
12 Silver Blue J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 4:13
13 You're Only Lonely J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 3:45
14 'Til the Bars Burn Down Glenn Frey / J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 4:42
15 Say You Will Danny Kortchmar / J.D. Souther J.D. Souther feat: Linda Ronstadt 2:51
16 Go Ahead and Rain J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 3:30
17 I'll Take Care of You J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 2:33
18 All I Want J.D. Souther J.D. Souther 5:59