» » Nia Allen - A New Thing

Nia Allen - A New Thing album mp3

Nia Allen - A New Thing album mp3
  • Performer:
    Nia Allen
  • Title:
    A New Thing
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1595 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1984 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1759 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Album · 2005 · 12 Songs. 12 Songs, 43 Minutes. 2005 Nia Allen Music. See All. Here Am I - EP.

Listen to Nia Allen Radio featuring songs from A New Thing free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Станции, на которых звучит Nia Allen. В эфире станции звучат лучшие треки в lounge, ambient и smooth j.

Cat: 8426 Released: 1 January, 2005 Genre: Hip Hop/R&B. Get new release alerts. DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

A New Thing (Outro) - Nia Allen. A New Thing - Nia Allen. Hallelujah (Worship Medley) - Nia Allen. Lord You Are The Potter - Nia Allen. Old Rugged Cross - Nia Allen.

82 beğenme · 11 kişi bunun hakkında konuşuyor. Worship Leader, Singer, Songwriter, Teacher. Nia Allen, Nia Allen ile birlikte Los Angeles'te. 12 Ocak, 18:26 · Los Angeles, Amerika Birleşik Devletleri · Herkese Açık. TürkçeEnglish (UK) Suomi.

She describes the song as an invitation for the Holy Spirit to come and dwell. She has recorded two projects A New Thing and Here Am I, and has served as a worship leader for the National Worship Leader Conference & CeCe Winans Always Sisters Forever Brothers Youth Conference. She has traveled with the Women of Faith tour from 2007 to 2009, and was invited back in 2015 for their Farewell Tour, featuring persons like Sandi Patty and Sarah Jakes- Roberts. She is also writing songs and recording music as she prepares for a live worship album in 2016. Watch the making of Holy Spirit : Related.

No Shame is the fourth studio album by English singer Lily Allen. It was released on 8 June 2018 by Parlophone. Following the release of Sheezus (2014), Allen suffered from an identity crisis and did not connect with the music she had been creating. This was followed by a breakdown in Allen's marriage


Nia Allen - Composer, Liner Notes, Primary Artist
Chris Loper - Mastering, Mixing
Michael Nicholson - Creative Director, Graphic Design
Milton Ruffin - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Since You Came Nia Allen Nia Allen 3:45
2 Lately Nia Allen Nia Allen 2:55
3 Wait Nia Allen / Milton Ruffin Nia Allen 4:09
4 I Love You More Each Day Nia Allen / Milton Ruffin Nia Allen 4:48
5 You Are Holy Nia Allen / Milton Ruffin Nia Allen 4:25
6 Lord You Are the Potter Nia Allen Nia Allen 4:04
7 Give Him Your Life Nia Allen Nia Allen 5:01
8 It's Gonna Be Alright Nia Allen Nia Allen 3:17
9 A New Thing Nia Allen / Milton Ruffin Nia Allen 4:00
10 Old Rugged Cross Nia Allen 3:13
11 Hallelujah-Worship Medley Nia Allen 2:24
12 A New Thing (Outro) Nia Allen 0:59