» » Mine - Mine

Mine - Mine album mp3

Mine - Mine album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    January 1, 1997
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Flowmotion, Freeses
  • Size FLAC version
    1756 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1978 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1601 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Zayn - mind of mine (full album).

Strip-mine was the second studio album from English band James, released in September 1988. The album was produced by Hugh Jones, except "Riders" and "Refrain" which were produced by Steve Power and Steve Lovell. After the recording sessions in 1987, the release of the album was delayed a number of times by the record label, but it was eventually remixed early the following year at London's Battery Studios before finally getting a release in September 1988. All tracks written by Booth/James.

architect's sixth full length album 'mine' constitutes an appreciable shift in direction compared to his previous works by adding compositional and instrumental innovations brand new to this project. supported by well-respected artists like ben lukas boysen . hecq, guitarist and cellist felix gerlach, dejan samardzic (dsx), legendary producer, engineer and remixer paul kendall, canadian musician and sound. depending on how and when you listen, this atmospheric release can fill you with menace and sadness, or send you into a deep reverie.

Mind of Mine Lyrics. Mind of Mine Lyrics. Released on March 25, 2016, Mind Of Mine is the debut solo album from ZAYN, following four albums as part of One Direction. The album is an artistic statement for Malik, who wanted to show that he could sing and write music-that he wasn’t miming it while part of the superstar X Factor quintet. It also allowed him to chase his own musical aspirations, as he explained in a Beats 1 interview

Mthunzi Namba Soon And Very Soon (Album Version). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw).

Album · 2012 · 1 Song. Mine, Mine, Mine (The Remixes) - Single. Against the Odds - Single.


Karl Asp - Organ (Hammond), Sax (Soprano)
Tina Axelsson - Photography
Descendence - Producer, Remixing
Örjan Högberg - Viola
Emma Holmér - Composer
Lars Jonasson - Arranger, Bass, Keyboards
Goran Kajfes - Trumpet
Martin Landquist - AKS, Arranger, Beats, Echo, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Remixing, Sounds
Stefania Malmsten - Art Direction, Stencil Art
Mine - Primary Artist
Richard Nettermalm - Drums, Percussion
Sebastian Öberg - Cello
Benjamin Quigley - Bass, Double Bass
Johan Vävare - Keyboards, Mixing, Moog Synthesizer, Sounds

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mine Emma Holmér Mine 6:06
2 This Love Is Killing Me Emma Holmér Mine 4:13
3 Nowhere to Go Emma Holmér Mine 3:44
4 This Moment Emma Holmér Mine 4:20
5 Little Pieces Emma Holmér Mine 4:41
6 Leaving Emma Holmér Mine 5:36
7 Ready to Love Emma Holmér Mine 3:26
8 Inside Emma Holmér Mine 4:04
9 Canticle Emma Holmér Mine 3:05
10 Won't Let It Get Me Down Emma Holmér Mine 6:16