» » Keser - Esoteric Escape

Keser - Esoteric Escape album mp3

Keser - Esoteric Escape album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Esoteric Escape
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Alex Tronic Recordion Studio, Edinburgh, Scotland
  • Size FLAC version
    1493 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1836 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1571 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Esoteric Escape is the debut studio album by Scottish rock and Electronic music band Keser. Esoteric Escape was recorded in 2006 at the studio of Alex Tronic Records in Edinburgh, Scotland, and was produced by Paul Croan. The album features guitar-driven Electronic music and it is predominantly instrumental, with 3 exceptions, Lost for Days, In the Next Beginning and Frozen Fireworks. It consists mainly of Guitar, Bass, Keyboards and the use of various types of Drum Machine.

Esoteric Escape, 2006. Esoteric Escape, 2006.

Listen to Esoteric Escape in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Keser are signed to UK indie label Alex Tronic Records, and have released threealbums to date, Esoteric Escape, Robo Ghost and Audeamus. The first two albums were recorded at the Alex Tronic Records studio, with label manager and record producer Paul Croan, who also releases music as artist Alex Tronic. Audeamus was recorded at Keser's studio in Glasgow, Hidden Channel. Keser toured their debut album in Scandinavia with shows in Norway and Denmark during December 2006. Notable support shows since then include Christ. Ulrich Schnauss, The Phantom Band, Sleepy Sun, Amazing Baby and Thomas Truax. A short headline UK tour took place in February 2010 after the release of Robo Ghost.


Geoff Allan - Mastering
Paul Croan - Arranger, Engineer, Mixing, Producer, Programming
Gavin Dick - Composer, Engineer
David Etchells - Photography
Keser - Composer, Primary Artist
David Reid - Bass
Kevan Whitley - Artwork, Composer, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixing, Programming, Vocals

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 FM Rocker Keser / Kevan Whitley Keser 4:14
2 4_ Cycles Keser / Kevan Whitley Keser 5:06
3 Lost for Days Gavin Dick / Keser / Kevan Whitley Keser 6:37
4 Page 20 Keser / Kevan Whitley Keser 2:50
5 In the Next Beginning Gavin Dick / Keser / Kevan Whitley Keser 6:06
6 Rolling V.2 Keser / Kevan Whitley Keser 4:57
7 Teach Keser / Kevan Whitley Keser 4:21
8 Frozen Fireworks Gavin Dick / Keser / Kevan Whitley Keser 5:51
9 Destination: Destiny Keser / Kevan Whitley Keser 5:34
10 Page 21 (Reasons to Believe) Keser / Kevan Whitley Keser 6:09
11 We Are Closed on Every Tuesday Keser / Kevan Whitley Keser 2:44
12 Kontrol/Kaos Keser / Kevan Whitley Keser 5:41