» » T.A. James - T.A. James

T.A. James - T.A. James album mp3

T.A. James - T.A. James album mp3
  • Performer:
    T.A. James
  • Title:
    T.A. James
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1514 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1835 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1486 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Richard D. James Album is the self-titled fourth studio album by British electronic musician Richard D. James, under his pseudonym Aphex Twin. In the United Kingdom, the album was released on 4 November 1996 through Warp. In the United States, it was released on 28 January 1997 by Sire Records, with the Girl/Boy EP included as bonus tracks. A reissue on vinyl was released on 18 September 2012.

Complete your Aphex Twin collection. English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 Português (Brasil) Русский. Modifica edizione principale. Aphex Twin ‎– Richard D. James Album.

full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick. At Last! Interscope, MCA, Universal.

Jessie James (album). Mikael Wood Entertainment Weekly said that "James falter on a handful. of snoozy power ballads but play one heck of a small town kitten on up-tempo number.

Casey James is the debut album by American Idol season nine finalist, Casey James. The album was released on March 20, 2012 in the United States by BNA Records. The album produced three singles: "Let's Don't Call It a Night," "Crying on a Suitcase," and "The Good Life. James signed with Sony Music Nashville in August 2010 after appearing on American Idol, and had planned to release his album in 2011. The album however was not released until March 2012.

The album is heavily inspired by James Blake’s relationship with actress Jameela Jamil, whom Blake has been in a relationship with since 2015. On December 4, 2018, James Blake announced a North American tour that stretched from February to March 2019. This announcement ignited rumors of an ensuing album since Blake had not released an album since early 2016.

Listen free to Aphex Twin – Richard D. James Album (4, Cornish Acid and more). The American, Canadian, and Australian versions of this album contain five extra tracks that had previously been released in the UK as the b-sides of the Girl/Boy EP. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.


Mose Allison - Composer
Thomas J. Anderson - Composer
T.A. James - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Climb-Lick Maneuver Thomas J. Anderson T.A. James 3:53
2 ...Bad To the Bone... Thomas J. Anderson T.A. James 2:47
3 I Don't Worry About a Thing Mose Allison T.A. James 4:30
4 Bone Appetit Thomas J. Anderson T.A. James 4:44
5 Overnite Male Thomas J. Anderson T.A. James 3:45
6 Hammerhead Thomas J. Anderson T.A. James 3:46