» » Authority Zero - Stories of Survival

Authority Zero - Stories of Survival album mp3

Authority Zero - Stories of Survival album mp3
Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk Revival,Punk/New Wave,Hardcore Punk,Post-Grunge
  • Performer:
    Authority Zero
  • Title:
    Stories of Survival
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk Revival,Punk/New Wave,Hardcore Punk,Post-Grunge
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Area 52 Entertainment
  • Size FLAC version
    1994 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1896 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1363 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Punk-Rock Authority Zero. Band Name Authority Zero. Album Name Stories of Survival.

Stories of Survival Album Cover Art. Authority Zero.

By: Authority Zero (2012, Rock). More albums from Authority Zero: Andiamo by Authority Zero. Broadcasting To The Nations by Authority Zero. Persona Non Grata by Authority Zero. The Tipping Point by Authority Zero. A Passage In Time by Authority Zero. 12:34 by Authority Zero. View all albums . Stories Of Survival. By: Authority Zero (2012, Rock).

The Tipping Point is the fifth full-length studio album released by American punk band Authority Zero. It was released on April 02, 2013 through the Hardline Entertainment, a record label owned by Pennywise guitarist Fletcher Dragge. It is the first studio album from the band to feature Brandon Landelius and Sean Sellers on guitar and drums, respectively. It is also the final album to feature Jeremey Wood on bass, for he left the band a month prior to the album's release

Authority Zero chronology. Stories of Survival (2010). The Tipping Point (2013). Stories Of Survival is the fourth studio album released by American punk band Authority Zero. It was released on June 22, 2010 through the Suburban Noize Records subsidiary, Viking Funeral Records. Stories Of Survival peaked at number 5 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers chart, and at number 43 on Billboard's Independent Albums chart

Authority Zero - Movement 04:10. Authority Zero - Intro 00:19. Authority Zero - The New Pollution 03:02. Authority Zero - The Remedy 03:05. Authority Zero - No Way Home 03:05. Authority Zero - Get It Right 03:16. Authority Zero - Crashland 05:25. Authority Zero - Liberateducation 03:48. Authority Zero - Big Bad World 04:55.

Stories of Survival, and changing line up (2009-2012). Authority Zero released its fourth studio album titled "Stories of Survival" on June 22, 2010 and is currently managed by Hardline Entertainment. Authority Zero set out in 2011 on the "Swan" tour in support of a new album by Unwritten Law. According to sources within the band, they parted ways with Zach Vogel. He was replaced, by Brandon Landelius, a guitar player from The Mag Seven.


Authority Zero - Primary Artist
Jake Dennis - Assistant
Jason DeVore - Group Member, Vocals
Ryan Greene - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Stephen Marsh - Mastering
Ken Seaton - Management
Zach Vogel - Group Member, Guitar
Jim Wilcox - Drums, Group Member
Jeremy Wood - Bass, Group Member

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Authority Zero 0:19
2 The New Pollution Authority Zero 3:02
3 A Day to Remember Authority Zero 3:51
4 Brick in the Wave Authority Zero 4:01
5 Get It Right Authority Zero 3:16
6 Big Bad World Authority Zero 4:56
7 Break the Mold Authority Zero 2:54
8 Crashland Authority Zero 5:25
9 Liberia Dedication Authority Zero 3:48
10 Movement Authority Zero 4:10
11 The Remedy Authority Zero 3:06
12 No Way Home Authority Zero 3:05