» » Holy Serpent - Temples

Holy Serpent - Temples album mp3

Holy Serpent - Temples album mp3
  • Performer:
    Holy Serpent
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Goatsound Studios
  • Size FLAC version
    1576 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1372 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1114 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Holy Serpent by Holy Serpent, released 12 May 2015 1. Fools Gold 2. Shroom Doom 3. The Plague 4. The Wind 5. Holy Serpent Out everywhere May 12th. Get vinyl and CDs at ww. idingeasyrecords. Comes in a reverse board 24pt heavy stock cover. Includes unlimited streaming of Holy Serpent via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. Purchasable with gift card.

Temples ‎(CD, Album, Dig). Temples ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle).

Holy Serpent "Temples". 2 years ago 2 years ago. Rock. Released by: RidingEasy Records. Album release date: 29 September 2016. 1. Holy Serpent - Purificiation By Fire. 2. Holy Serpent - Bury Me Standing. 3. Holy Serpent - Toward The Sands. 4. Holy Serpent - The Black Stone. 5. Holy Serpent - Sativan Harvest. Albums from this user.

Temples Holy Serpent. This album has an average beat per minute of 95 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 77/121 BPM).

Holy Serpent - Temples (2016). Date: 30 september 2016 Added: Тyp Views: 1100. Тyp. ARTIST: Holy Serpent. ALBUM, TITLE: Temples. Release year, date: 2016. STYLE: Doom Metal, Stoner Metal. File format: MP3. QUALITY: 320 kbps.


Dave Bartlett - Bass
Jason Bunn - Viola, Violin
Nick Donoughue - Guitar
Jason Fuller - Engineer
Holy Serpent - Composer, Primary Artist
Danny Leo - Drums, Gong
Michael Macfie - Composer
Eric Oberthaler - Mastering, Mixing
Scott Penberthy - Guitar, Vocals
Sterling Williams - Cover Art
Jeri Yoshizu - Art Direction

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Purification by Fire Holy Serpent Holy Serpent 8:03
2 Bury Me Standing Holy Serpent Holy Serpent 5:59
3 Toward the Sands Holy Serpent Holy Serpent 7:56
4 The Black Stone Holy Serpent Holy Serpent 9:32
5 Sativan Harvest Michael Macfie / Holy Serpent Holy Serpent 11:45