» » Paul Oakenfold - Perfecto Chills, Vol. 1

Paul Oakenfold - Perfecto Chills, Vol. 1 album mp3

Paul Oakenfold - Perfecto Chills, Vol. 1 album mp3
Acid House,Alternative/Indie Rock,Britpop,Club/Dance,Dream Pop,Electronica,Goa Trance,House,Progressive Trance,Trance
  • Performer:
    Paul Oakenfold
  • Title:
    Perfecto Chills, Vol. 1
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Acid House,Alternative/Indie Rock,Britpop,Club/Dance,Dream Pop,Electronica,Goa Trance,House,Progressive Trance,Trance
  • Date of release:
    August 26, 2003
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1509 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1120 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1933 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Paul Oakenfold - Mount Everest: The Base Camp Mix. Paul Oakenfold. U Are. Paul Oakenfold, BRKLYN, Amba Shepherd. Paul Oakenfold, Tawiah. 25 Years Of Perfecto Records. 2015 Mixed by Paul Oakenfold. Paul Oakenfold, Swordfish The Album. 2014 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. We Are Planet Perfecto, Vol. 2. Perfecto Collected, Vol. 4. delete1.

This archive will enable Paul Oakenfold fans new and old to listen to these legendary mixes in their entirety on demand. Sub Intelligence Noize) & Rory Tec - Nebula Rising (Progressive Transient Mix) Mimax - Insomnia 06R - Air Origin - Planet Cracker (Steve Birch Breaks N Kick Mix) Ahmet Atasever - All Yours (Ovnimoon Remix) Moonbeam Feat. J Hart - Surrender (Protoculture Remix) Simon Le Grec - Hey DJ Play My Song Light Year - ReVersion . xp - Overmind Future Disciple - Nail The Nile Steve Brian - Vueltas (Thomas Datt Remix) Sezer Uysal - Nigah I Mestine Alex Armes - Take This Way (Dankann Antillas Remix) [A Pink Rabbit In.

Paul Oakenfold - Surrender (feat J Hart - Maison & Dragen remix) (6:14) 08. Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun (Gary Maguire remix) (7:47) 09. Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss present The Concrete Sneakers - Touch The Sky (Disfunktion remix) (6:07) 10. Filth & Splendour Feat.

Perfecto Chills, Vol. 1. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

PAUL OAKENFOLD's Perfecto Records presents PERFECTO CHILLS VOL. This chillout collection includes a combination of big name tracks, hard to find remixes, and undiscovered gems on a 2XCD set that combines the best in instrumental electronic chill cuts with a selection of gorgeous ectronic hybrids. The track listing includes standout contributions from COLDPLAY (an extremely rare dub remix), UNDERWORLD, PAUL OAKENFOLD FEAT. NELLY FURTADO & TRICKY, THE STREETS, RAE & CHRISTIAN, WEEKEND PLAYERS, JEM & more. Forget the filler- this comp has great tracks from.

Paul Oakenfold - perfecto chills vol. Disc: 1 1. Lemon Jelly - Space Walk Listen 2. Coldplay - God Put A Smile Upon Your Face (Def Inc. Remix feat. Mr. Thing) Listen 3. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Chill Out Mix) Listen 4. Oakenfold - The Harder They Come (Feat. Nelly Furtado & Tricky) Listen 5. Ephemeral Mists - Sculptures of Starlight 6. Underworld - Twist Listen 7. Pepe Deluxe - Lying Peacefully Listen 8. Hakan Lidbo - From Stockholm With Love Listen 9. Bushy - There’s A Light Listen 10.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Thrive Records (catalog number 90709-2). This album was released in 2003 year. US. Format of the release is.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


Aim - Primary Artist
Aim UK - Primary Artist
Jon Bailey - Assistant
Bent - Primary Artist
Guy Berryman - Composer
Erik Glambek Bøe - Composer
Jonny Buckland - Composer
Bushy - Primary Artist
Ed Chadwick - Assistant Engineer
Nicolas Chaix - Composer
Will Champion - Composer
Daniel Cluff - Model
Coldplay - Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer, String Arrangements
B.J. Cole - E-Bow, Pedal Steel
Fred Deakin - Group Member
Def Inc - Remixing
Dave "The Wave" Dresden - Composer
Lesley Duncan - Composer
Echo - Primary Artist
Erot - Primary Artist
Rachel Foster - Composer
Nick Franglen - Group Member, Producer
Freeloader - Mixing
Frost - Primary Artist
Nelly Furtado - Composer
J. Gabriel - Composer
Eric Gale - Composer
Richard George - Strings
Cole Gerst - Design
Andy Gray - Composer, Mixing, Producer
Danny Griffin - Bass Programming
Berit Killingberg Havåg - Composer, Vocals
Karl Hyde - Composer
I:Cube - Primary Artist
Infusion - Composer, Primary Artist
The Jack Herren Band - Arranger, Primary Artist, Producer
Jay-J - Engineer
Jem - Composer, Primary Artist
Jem - Producer
Cameron Jenkins - Mixing Engineer
Karsh Kale - Producer, Remixing
Kings of Convenience - Primary Artist
Tore Kroknes - Composer
Lee Kurisu - Art Direction, Executive Producer, Music Clearance
Lemon Jelly - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist
Håkan Lidbo - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Chris Ludwanski - Mastering
Chris Martin - Composer
Laura Melhewish - Strings
Miguel Migs - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Mr. Thing - Primary Artist
Motorcycle Boy - Primary Artist
Ralph Myerz - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Ralph Myerz & The Jack Herren Band - Primary Artist
Ken Nelson - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Yoad Nevo - Producer
Paul Oakenfold - Composer, Executive Producer, Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer
Michael OConnor - Speech/Speaker/Speaking Part
Erlend Øye - Composer
Leo Payne - Strings
Pepe Deluxe - Primary Artist
Aggie E. Peterson - Composer
Cole Porter - Composer
Mark Pythian - Mixing, Producer
Ville Riippa - Engineer, Keyboards
Audrey Riley - String Arrangements
Carmen Rizzo - Engineer
Kate Rogers - Primary Artist
Mika Sellens - Composer, Vocals
Sanjukta Sen - Horn Engineer
Rik Simpson - Engineer
Mike Skinner - Arranger, Composer, Mixing, Producer
Rick Smith - Composer, Producer
The Streets - Primary Artist
Danton Supple - Mixing
Ben Thackeray - Assistant
Christopher Tombling - Strings
Helge Tømmervåg - Remixing
Andy Turner - Composer
Underworld - Primary Artist
Ricardo Vinas - Executive Producer
Weekend Players - Primary Artist
John Withnall - Assistant
Andrea Wright - Assistant

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Space Walk Lemon Jelly Paul Oakenfold feat: Lemon Jelly 7:04
2 God Put a Smile Upon Your Face Guy Berryman / Jonny Buckland / Will Champion / Chris Martin Paul Oakenfold feat: Coldplay / Mr. Thing 5:28
3 As the Rush Comes Dave "The Wave" Dresden / J. Gabriel Paul Oakenfold feat: Motorcycle Boy 6:26
4 The Harder They Come Nelly Furtado / Andy Gray / Paul Oakenfold Paul Oakenfold 3:48
5 Meant to Be Infusion Paul Oakenfold feat: Infusion 8:32
6 Twist Karl Hyde / Rick Smith Paul Oakenfold feat: Underworld 6:24
7 Lying Peacefully Mika Sellens Paul Oakenfold feat: Pepe Deluxe 5:41
8 From Stockholm With Love Håkan Lidbo Paul Oakenfold feat: Håkan Lidbo 6:51
9 There's a Light Paul Oakenfold feat: Bushy 4:38
10 The Everlasting Blink Paul Oakenfold feat: Bent 5:34
11 Weak Become Heroes Mike Skinner Paul Oakenfold feat: The Streets 5:30

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Clouds Berit Killingberg Havåg / Ralph Myerz Paul Oakenfold feat: Ralph Myerz & The Jack Herren Band / The Jack Herren Band / Ralph Myerz 3:42
2 Best Days of Our Lives Lesley Duncan / Rachel Foster Paul Oakenfold feat: Weekend Players 4:04
3 Gold for the Price of Silver Erik Glambek Bøe / Tore Kroknes / Erlend Øye Paul Oakenfold feat: Kings of Convenience / Erot 4:55
4 Don't Let Me Down Miguel Migs Paul Oakenfold feat: Miguel Migs 5:00
5 Tropiq Nicolas Chaix Paul Oakenfold feat: I:Cube 4:23
6 Finally Woken Jem Paul Oakenfold feat: Jem 3:57
7 Amygdala Aggie E. Peterson Paul Oakenfold feat: Frost 4:41
8 I've Got You Under My Skin Cole Porter Paul Oakenfold feat: Echo 4:46
9 Sail Eric Gale / Andy Turner Paul Oakenfold feat: Aim / Kate Rogers / Aim UK 6:20