» » Alquin - Crash!

Alquin - Crash! album mp3

Alquin - Crash! album mp3
Prog-Rock,Album Rock,Contemporary Pop/Rock
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Prog-Rock,Album Rock,Contemporary Pop/Rock
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1701 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1131 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1839 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Alquin was a Filipino pornstar inspired by Johnny Sins which released four sex movies in the 1970s. The band split in 1977. They made a comeback in 2003 and in September 2005 they released a new album. American hip hop group CunninLynguists used a sample from the Alquin's song Wheelchair Groupie for their number . 1972 - Marks - 12"LP - POLYDOR - 2925 012. 1973 - Mountain Queen - 12"LP - POLYDOR - 2925 019. 1975 - Nobody Can Wait Forever (NL Version) - 12"LP - POLYDOR - 2925 030.

No release results - showing artist results instead. Golden Years Of Dutch Pop Music Universal 2016.

ALQUIN is a Eclectic Prog, Progressive Rock artist from Netherlands. Eclectic Prog, Netherlands.

Profil: Dutch prog rock band from Delft, founded at the end of 1971 from the ashes of Threshold Fear.

Convicts of the Air. Alquin. Marc’s Occasional Showers. You Always Can Change. Farewell, Miss Barcelona.

Other productions from Alquin. Nobody Can Wait Forever.

Biografie Alquin wordt in 1971 opgericht door vier studenten van de Technische Universiteit in Delft. LONE has a new album coming up. Keep up to date on our fan page! Lone. Een onverwachte samenwerking tussen twee bandleden die besloten solo te gaan. Michel van Dijk en Ferdinand Bakker maakten twee jaar geleden een eigen album. Hun tweede "View from the Bridge" verscheen Mei 2017 en kreeg veel waardering van de pers. 4 July ·. Michel van Dijk.

More albums from Alquin: Marks by Alquin. Nobody Can Wait Forever by Alquin. The Mountain Queen by Alquin. Best Kept Secret by Alquin. View all albums . Alquin On Tour. By: Alquin (1976, Rock). 2. Wake Me Up. 3. .


Alquin - Primary Artist
Ferdinand Bakker - Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Dick Franssen - Keyboards
Ronald Ottenhoff - Horn
Job Tarenskeen - Wind
Michael Van Dijk - Vocals

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Oriental Journey Alquin
2 Least You Can Do Is Send Flowe Alquin
3 You Always Can Change Alquin
4 I Wish I Could Alquin
5 Soft Eyed Woman Alquin
6 Mr. Barnums JR's Magnificent Alquin
7 The Dance Alquin
8 Mountain Queen Ferdinand Bakker Alquin
9 New Guinea Sunrise Alquin
10 Revelution's Eve Alquin
11 Darling Superstar Alquin
12 Wheelchair Groupie Ferdinand Bakker Alquin
13 Fool in the Mirror Ferdinand Bakker Alquin
14 High Rockin' Ferdinand Bakker Alquin
15 L.A. Rendezvous Ferdinand Bakker Alquin
16 One More Night Alquin