» » Various Artists - The Birth of the Third Stream

Various Artists - The Birth of the Third Stream album mp3

Various Artists - The Birth of the Third Stream album mp3
Third Stream,Avant-Garde Jazz,Bop,Cool,Hard Bop,Modern Composition,Post-Bop,Ragtime
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    The Birth of the Third Stream
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Third Stream,Avant-Garde Jazz,Bop,Cool,Hard Bop,Modern Composition,Post-Bop,Ragtime
  • Date of release:
    August 27, 1996
  • Recording date:
    October 20, 1956 - June 10, 1957
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1185 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1872 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1598 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

PLAY ALL. The Birth of the Third Stream. Released by Sony Music Aug 1996 8 Tracks. The Birth of the Third Stream is a English album released on Aug 1996. The Birth of the Third Stream Album has 8 songs sung by Charles Mingus, Gunther Schuller, John Lewis. Listen to all songs in high quality & download The Birth of the Third Stream songs on Gaana.

Various Artists (Artist), Gunther Schuller (Composer), John Lewis (Composer), .

The Birth of a Nation: The Inspired by Album is the companion album to the 2016 movie The Birth of a Nation. It was released on Atlantic Records on September 30, 2016, one week prior to the film’s theatrical release

This release has been blocked from sale in the marketplace.

The soundtrack from The Birth of a Nation, a 2016 Movie, track list, listen to 16 full soundtrack songs, 4 additional songs, play 20 full OST music & 1 trailer. The Birth of a Nation: The Inspired by Album Original release date: September 30, 2016 Label: Atlantic Records. Listen to full songs. Original music by Various Artists. 1. Go Tell ‘Em – Vic Mensa. 2. Black Moses (feat. Priscilla Renea) – Meek Mill, Pusha T. 3. Whip & A Chain – 2 Chainz. 4. Oh Lord – Gucci Mane & Lil Wayne. 5. On My Own – Lecrae and Leon Bridges.

Stream And Listen to Album: Various Artists – for the Throne (Music Inspired by the Hbo Series Game of Thrones) fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below. Kingdom of One. Power is Power. ALBUM: Various Artists – Deep House Hits 2018 (Zip File). ALBUM: JAY-Z & Kanye West - Watch the Throne (Deluxe). Citizen Deep – Signed Sealed Series Mix 001. ALBUM: Various Artists – Spider-Man: Into th. lbum : Various Artistes Drop The Beat, Vol. 2 By WitDJ. Various Artistes – 80’S Jams. ALBUM: The Game - Doctor's Advocate. Dr Tumi – Seated On The Throne (Live At Th. or the Throne. ALBUM: Wu-Tang Clan – Legend of the Wu-Tang: Wu-Tang Clan’s Greatest Hits.

The three tracks we've chosen include a rare Jimmy Ruffin offering on one of the smaller subsidiary labels, an in-demand, but neglected, early Miracles' number and a beautiful Carolyn Crawford collector's item, for those who knew what the real 'Sound Of Motown' was. Even further back in the 60s came Richard Berry's Have Love Will Travel, an R&B classic that's been massively popular on the post 1990, UK mod scene.

Various Artists - 노래의 탄생 TRACK 8 Release Date: 2016.


Joseph Alessi - Trumpet
Ray Alonge - French Horn
George Avakian - Liner Notes, Producer, Reissue Producer
Billy Barber - Tuba
Joe Benjamin - Bass
Steven Berkowitz - Reissue Producer
Isidore Blank - Trumpet
Melvin Broiles - Trumpet
James Buffington - French Horn
Teddy Charles - Vibraphone
John Clark - Trombone
Gil Cohen - Trombone
Tom Copi - Photography
Miles Davis - Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Robert DiDomenica - Flute
Bill Evans - Piano
Art Farmer - Trumpet
Carmon Fornarotto - Trumpet
Neil Fujita - Art Direction, Design
Barry Galbraith - Guitar
Jimmy Giuffre - Performer, Primary Artist
Bernie Glow - Trumpet
Kevin Gore - Reissue Producer
Urbie Green - Trombone
Milt Hinton - Bass
Dick Horowitz - Percussion, Timbales, Timpani
Don Hunstein - Photography
J.J. Johnson - Performer, Primary Artist, Trombone
Osie Johnson - Drums
Jimmy Knepper - Trombone
John LaPorta - Sax (Alto)
Dave Lewis - Photography
John Lewis - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Teo Macero - Sax (Baritone)
Hal McKusick - Sax (Tenor)
Charles Mingus - Bass, Performer, Primary Artist
Dimitri Mitropoulos - Conductor
Louis Mucci - Trumpet
Fred Plaut - Engineer
Gordon Pulis - Trombone
Margaret Ross - Harp
Seth Rothstein - Project Director
George Russell - Composer, Conductor, Primary Artist
Gunther Schuller - Conductor, French Horn, Liner Notes, Performer, Primary Artist, Production Assistant
Joseph Singer - French Horn
Todd Sommer - Drums
Arthur Statter - Trumpet
Arthur Sussman - French Horn
John Swallow - Horn (Baritone)
John Ware - Trumpet
Teddy Weiss - Trumpet
Joe Wilder - Trumpet
Mark Wilder - Digital Mastering, Remastering
Paula Wood - Art Direction, Design, Reissue Art, Reissue Art Director
Manuel Zegler - Bassoon
Fred Zimmerman - Bass

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Three Little Feelings: Of Hope/From the Heart/Majesty John Lewis John Lewis 10:40
2 Poem for Brass: Sonnet for Brass/Ballad for Joe/Meter and Metal/Final J.J. Johnson 9:53
3 All About Rosie George Russell George Russell 10:41
4 Revelations (First Movement) Charles Mingus 12:01
5 Suspensions Jimmy Giuffre 6:00
6 Symphony for Brass and Percussion: Andante-Allegro/Scherzo/Lento/Quas Gunther Schuller 17:15
7 Transformation Gunther Schuller 5:57
8 Pharaoh Jimmy Giuffre 4:28