» » Sean Helean - Sean Helean Band

Sean Helean - Sean Helean Band album mp3

Sean Helean - Sean Helean Band album mp3
  • Performer:
    Sean Helean
  • Title:
    Sean Helean Band
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    February 3, 2005
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1247 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1813 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1900 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Long Lost Summer - Sean Helean. I'm Alone - Sean Helean. When Will It Rain - Sean Helean. Creek Of Fire - Sean Helean. Summer - Sean Helean. El Dio el diablo - Sean Helean. This Suicide - Sean Helean. Disco Sucks - Sean Helean. Conjugal Visit - Sean Helean. Ten Years Before - Sean Helean. Hot Rod - Sean Helean. Wont Stop feat Justin Bieber - Sean Kingston. Love Ecstasy - Sean Kingston. Sleep All Day Party All Night (Dj Shifty Radio Remix) - Sean Kingston.

Vocals, guitar: Helena Deland Guitar, bass, synth: Jesse Mac Cormak Drums: Francis Ledoux Recording, mixing: Jesse Mac Cormak Photo: Maya Fuhr Design: Alexis Coutu-Marion. Out March 2nd on Chivi Chivi & Luminelle Recordings. This project is funded in part by FACTOR, the Government of Canada and Canada’s private radio broadcasters.

Contact Sean Lennon on Messenger.

Helena" was released to radio on March 8, 2005. The single has become a moderately-selling hit, both in the US and internationally.


Sean Helean - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Summer Sean Helean 3:06
2 When Will It Rain Sean Helean 4:14
3 Creek of Fire Sean Helean 4:22
4 Conjugal Visit Sean Helean 2:49
5 This Suicide Sean Helean 3:52
6 Hot Rod Sean Helean 3:27
7 Long Lost Summer Sean Helean 3:46
8 Disco Sucks Sean Helean 2:45
9 El Dio el Diablo Sean Helean 3:15
10 Ten Years Before Sean Helean 3:51
11 I'm Alone Sean Helean 3:28