» » Nick Murphy - Heaven of '07

Nick Murphy - Heaven of '07 album mp3

Nick Murphy - Heaven of '07 album mp3
  • Performer:
    Nick Murphy
  • Title:
    Heaven of '07
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    June 11, 2016
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1670 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1701 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1179 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

About Heaven of '07. The debut album of 17 year old er/sound engineer NiCK MURPHY. Heaven of '07 Q&A. Producers Nick Murphy (Rapper) & Nikmo. Writers Nicholas Murphy O'Brien.

Nicholas James Murphy (born 23 June 1988), also known as Nick Murphy or most commonly by his former stage name Chet Faker, is an Australian singer and songwriter. In 2012, he issued an extended play, Thinking in Textures, and signed to Downtown Records in the United States. In October 2012, he won Breakthrough Artist of the Year and Thinking in Textures won Best Independent Single/EP at the Australian Independent Records Awards.

1-16 of 456 results for "Nick Murphy". Listen to any song, anywhere. Listen with Unlimited.

Listen to When You Get Off now. Listen to When You Get Off in full in the this site app.

I like the direction Nick takes his music career with this EP. This EP is a much better and more compact version of his debut album as Chet Faker, that had some quite bland and uninteresting tracks on it. This however is more experimental while keeping true to his own sound. Not a lot to say except that I'm excited to hear his next album. Also 'Forget About Me' is an excellent track.


Nick Murphy - Composer, Primary Artist
Nikmo - Featured Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 On Cloud Nine Nick Murphy Nick Murphy 4:16
2 Whole Wide World Nick Murphy Nick Murphy 2:57
3 Feelin’ It Nick Murphy Nick Murphy 2:38
4 Summertime Nick Murphy Nick Murphy 3:01
5 Paramedic Nick Murphy Nick Murphy 2:41
6 Only Me Nick Murphy Nick Murphy 2:59
7 Stimulated Nick Murphy Nick Murphy 2:54
8 Friday Night Nick Murphy Nick Murphy 2:42
9 Too Cautious Nick Murphy Nick Murphy 3:31
10 Slow Vibes Nick Murphy Nick Murphy 3:39
11 Wake Up Nick Murphy Nick Murphy 3:14
12 Collide Nick Murphy Nick Murphy 3:06