» » Jean-Michel - The Audience Is Missing

Jean-Michel - The Audience Is Missing album mp3

Jean-Michel - The Audience Is Missing album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    The Audience Is Missing
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    September 28, 2007
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1622 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1656 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1393 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The Audience Is Missing. Release group by Jean-Michel. The Audience Is Missing.

Download Jean-Michel - The Audience Is Missing (2007) - Electronic Torrent. Download torrent regular download.

Il is the debut studio album of French-Canadian pianist and composer Jean-Michel Blais, released in April 2016 by the Arts & Crafts. The album is a set of improvised piano pieces Blais recorded in his bedroom in Montreal with a Zoom microphone. The LP was produced in such a manner where the listener feels immersed in the music by having other sounds outside the piano bleed into the recording, such as breathing, camera shutters, rain, kids playing, and more

Jean-Michel Jarre is the Godfather of Electronic Music. His albums - his classic debut Oxygene among them – have changed the way we hear the world today. Musicians and contemporary DJs refer to his i. 253 Tracks. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Jean-Michel Jarre on your desktop or mobile device.

On Tour NOW ww. eanmicheljarre.

This album has an average beat per minute of 123 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 86/147 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Symphonic Jean Michel Jarre. Album starts at 147BPM, ends at 139BPM (-8), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Jean Michel Jarre. Electronica 2: The Heart of Noise.

Jean-Michel Jarre was elected President of CISAC in Washington in 2013, succeeding the late Robin Gibb. 2016 Jarre releases OXYGENE 3, marking the 40th anniversary of his landmark debut album. 2000 sees the release of Jean-Michel Jarre’s album Metamorphoses. This is Jarre’s first ‘vocal’ album in which he works with several female artists: Laurie Anderson, Natacha Atlas, Deirdre Dubois (Ekova) and Sharon Corr (The Corrs). An audience of over a billion followed the event live on Chinese TV (CCTV four different channels), NHK Japan and French national TV.


Jean-Michel - Composer, Primary Artist
Die Türen - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Funken Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 4:26
2 Does It Make Sense Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 3:49
3 RTFM Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 3:58
4 Feed Me News Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 3:34
5 Still There Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 5:35
6 Emo-Fy Me, Baby Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 3:46
7 A Completely Normal Improbability Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 6:06
8 The Audience Is Missing Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 4:40
9 Better Than Tuesday Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 5:09
10 Laniyard Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 4:05
11 Carrer de l'Aurora Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 7:35
12 Careful Carelessness Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 4:03
13 Evening Star Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 7:57
14 Bonus Track: Trotzdem Pop Jean-Michel feat: Die Türen 5:03
15 Bonus Track: As Every Year Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 5:16
16 Bonus Track: Das Ist der Sommer [Peterlichtremixed] Jean-Michel Jean-Michel 4:29