» » September Girls - Age of Indignation

September Girls - Age of Indignation album mp3

September Girls - Age of Indignation album mp3
Noise Pop,Indie Pop,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Performer:
    September Girls
  • Title:
    Age of Indignation
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Noise Pop,Indie Pop,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Date of release:
    April 1, 2016
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1277 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1172 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1872 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Pressed By – GZ Media – 141621E. Recorded At – Orphan Studios. Mixed At – Orphan Studios. Mastered At – Analog Heart. Layout – Jessie Ward O'Sullivan. Age Of Indignation ‎(CD, Album). Fortuna Pop! FPOP196CD. Age Of Indignation ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

More albums from September Girls: Cursing The Sea by September Girls. View all albums . Age Of Indignation. 5. More albums from September Girls: Cursing The Sea by September Girls.

September Girls‘ second album ‘Age of Indignation’ is the album you’d hope they make for a follow up. Debut albums tend to be an amalgamation of influences and ‘Cursing The Sea’ had a fierce sonic dirge Jesus and Mary Chain as if recorded by Kevin Shields and Phil Spectre. The Age of Indignation’ is an altogether more expansive long player that leaves the formative sound of their debut album behind. The contrast in their sonic realignment is noticeable from first track Ghost. The lead guitar is stark and rings ominously before extra instrumentation is gradually layered upon it.

September Girls released their second studio album Age of Indignation in April 2016 via Fortuna Pop!. The album was preceded with the single and video 'Love No One' Age of Indignation currently holds a Metacritic score of 69. The group did a brief US West Coast tour alongside several SXSW shows. The band played a series of album launches in Ireland in April 2016, before released a second single/video for "Jaw on the Floor", featuring. backing vocals from A Place to Bury Strangers' Oliver Ackermann

05 Age Of Indignation.

TONIGHT! We launch our 2nd album, Age of Indignation in Dublin's The Grand Social 15/4/16 and will play Cyprus Avenue Cork on Saturday 16/4/16.


Oliver Ackermann - Vocals
Sean Coleman - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Jeannie O'Brien - Photography
Jessie Ward O'Sullivan - Cover Layout
Stephen Quinn - Mastering
September Girls - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ghost September Girls 6:37
2 Jaw on the Floor September Girls 4:04
3 Catholic Guilt September Girls 4:25
4 Blue Eyes September Girls 1:57
5 Age of Indignation September Girls 3:41
6 Love No One September Girls 5:06
7 Salvation September Girls 4:12
8 John of Gods September Girls 2:57
9 Quicksand September Girls 3:54
10 Wolves September Girls 2:35