» » Jimmy Riley - Showcase/Majority Rule

Jimmy Riley - Showcase/Majority Rule album mp3

Jimmy Riley - Showcase/Majority Rule album mp3
  • Performer:
    Jimmy Riley
  • Title:
    Showcase/Majority Rule
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1821 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1127 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1557 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Majority Rule ‎(LP, Album, RE). Burning Sounds Recordings Ltd. BSRLP 921. Europe. Reggae Super Star ‎(LP, Album). Majority Rule For Africa ‎(LP). Bs 1029, bs 1029 lp. Jimmy Riley. Majority Rule ‎(LP, Album, RP, Red).

Jimmy Riley - Majority Rule. Quality: 192-320 Kbits/sec. Bitrate (quality): 192256320. mp3. 1. Majority Rule. 2. Somebody Told Me. 4:45. 3. I'm Yours You're Mine.

Showcase/Majority Rule.

Majority Rules, 2019. Majority Rules, 2019. Majority Rule, 02:57. Somebody Told Me, 04:45.

In stock now for same day shipping. Home Reggae Classics/Oldies/Ska . Burning Sounds.

Jimmy Riley Showcase, Majority Rule. dig it. Release Date: 2016 Tracklist. Give Your Opinion on Showcase, Majority Rule. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Majority Rule Jimmy Riley. We couldn't find any related tags - remove a tag to change your results. Import your shows from Soundcloud! Get unlimited uploads for free. Popular Majority Rule Jimmy Riley shows. Saturday 22 Oct 2016 8-10pm Galaxy Radio ww. alaxyafiwe.

SHOWCASE (180G LP). 12" Vinyl lp UK. Burning Sounds, bsrlp991. This is the much sought-after album from 1978 reissued as LP vinyl for the first time. Showcase was recorded with The Revolutionaries and The Aggrovators and mixed by Ossie Hibbert in a vocal & dub extended version style. The LP comes with the original artwork, 180 gram heavy weight, remastered, new vinyl cut and leaflet with extended linernotes.


Richard Ace - Arranger
Michael DeKoningh - Liner Notes
Kenny Gamble - Composer
Cary Gilbert - Composer
Norman Harris - Arranger
Ossie Hibbert - Mixing
Leon Huff - Composer
Harry J - Engineer
Dennis King - Mastering Engineer
Earl Neish - Design, Illustrations
Prince Jammy - Mixing
Jimmy Riley - Arranger, Composer, Liner Notes, Primary Artist, Producer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Nyah-Bingi Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 5:02
2 Clean Up the Streets Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 4:16
3 Come to Me Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 4:49
4 A You (Long Distance Love Affair) Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 3:42
5 Don’t Leave Me This Way Kenny Gamble / Cary Gilbert / Leon Huff Jimmy Riley 4:21
6 Tell the Youths the Truth Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 4:16
7 Majority Rule Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 2:57
8 Somebody Told Me Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 4:45
9 I’m Yours You're Mine Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 2:11
10 Exploitation Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 3:24
11 Rise and Work Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 3:48
12 Love You Madly Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 4:01
13 Play Play Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 2:41
14 Gun Man of J.A. Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 3:20
15 Channel One Crash Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 3:43
16 Majority Rule Dub Jimmy Riley Jimmy Riley 3:20