» » LL Cool J - Authentic

LL Cool J - Authentic album mp3

LL Cool J - Authentic album mp3
Pop-Rap,East Coast Rap
  • Performer:
    LL Cool J
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Pop-Rap,East Coast Rap
  • Date of release:
    April 30, 2013
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Fenix Studios, NY
  • Size FLAC version
    1452 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1711 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1646 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Authentic is the thirteenth studio album by American hip hop recording artist LL Cool J. The album was released on April 30, 2013, by S-BRO Music Group, 429 Records.

Follow LL Cool J on Twitter: olj 00:00 - 01. Bath Salt 04:12 - 02. Not Leaving You Tonight (feat  . Nippon Columbia C. Lt. UMG (от лица компании "COLUMBIA"); UMPG Publishing, CMRRA, LatinAutor - UMPG, EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor, UBEM, BMI - Broadcast Music In. LatinAutor - SonyATV, The Royalty Network (Publishing), Sony ATV Publishing, UMPI" и другие авторские общества (9).

When LL Cool J dubs his 2013 effort Authentic, the veteran rapper is referring to an album that's authentically LL Cool J circa 2013, and not one that's authentically hip-hop.

LL Cool J. Нравится слушателям: Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne. LL Cool J. 2013 сингл. All World 2. 2009. Ultimate R&B 2008 (Double Album).

LL Cool J Ll Cool J - Stand By Your Man (hip Hop Mix 2). 03:52. LL Cool J LL Cool J (feat.

By June 2012, LL Cool J had begun work on his thirteenth studio album. He stated, "I'm going to be doing a little bit of the album on the, make sure that it is official. On February 8, 2013, it was announced the album title would. be changed from Authentic Hip-Hop to Authentic with a new release date of May 7, 2013, and a new cover

LL Cool J. Authentic ‎(LP, Album). Authentic ‎(LP, Album, 180). Authentic ‎(CD, Album).

LL Cool J – Authentic Album Zip Download (140,03MB) Songs are compressed with best possible compression by keeping maximum quality possible. Each track has same high quality 320kbps CBR format.


Cey Adams - Creative Director
Travis Barker - Featured Artist
Samuel J. Barnes - Composer, Producer
Janette Beckman - Photography
Alycia Bellamy - Composer
Theodore "Range" Bowen - Composer
Calvin Broadus - Composer
Jaylien C. Broadus - Composer
Matt Brownlie - Assistant
Kenneth Coby - Composer
Bootsy Collins - Featured Artist
Martin Cooke - Engineer
Chuck D - Featured Artist
Josh Drucker - Assistant
Earth, Wind & Fire - Featured Artist
Nicolas Essig - Assistant
Fatman Scoop - Featured Artist
Doug Fenske - Engineer, Mixing
Stu Fine - A&R
Fitz & the Tantrums - Featured Artist
Jason Goldstein - Engineer
Russel "The Are" Gonzalez - Composer
Aaron Grimes - Composer
Chris Holmes - Engineer
Phillip "Taj" Jackson - Composer
Jaylien - Composer, Producer
David Alan Kogut - Art Direction, Package Design
Miguel Lara - Assistant
LL Cool J - Liner Notes, Primary Artist
Jared Lynch - Assistant
Glen Marchese - Engineer, Mixing
Monica - Featured Artist
Tom Morello - Featured Artist
Alexander "Spanador" Mosley - Composer
Leann Mueller - Photography
Jean-Claude Olivier - Composer, Producer
Jeremiah Olvera - Assistant
Brad Paisley - Featured Artist
Neal H. Pogue - Mixing
Herb Powers - Mastering
Richard Rich - Assistant
Carlton Ridenhour - Composer
David Rodriguez - Assistant
Melody Sangreal - Composer
Seal - Featured Artist
Mickey Shiloh - Composer, Featured Artist
Keith Shocklee - Composer
J.T. Smith - Composer
James Todd Smith - Executive Producer, Producer
Snoop Dogg - Featured Artist
Soundz - Producer
Nancie Stern - Sample Clearance
Kyle Stevens - Assistant
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart - Composer, Engineer, Producer
Melody Thornton - Featured Artist
Eddie Van Halen - Featured Artist, Producer
David Wild - Transcription
Charlie Wilson - Featured Artist
Andrew Wuepper - Mixing
Z-Trip - Featured Artist, Producer, Scratching

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bath Salt Samuel J. Barnes / Alexander "Spanador" Mosley / Jean-Claude Olivier / J.T. Smith LL Cool J 4:12
2 Not Leaving You Tonight Alycia Bellamy / Jaylien / J.T. Smith LL Cool J 4:02
3 New Love Samuel J. Barnes / Theodore "Range" Bowen / Aaron Grimes / Jean-Claude Olivier / J.T. Smith LL Cool J 3:13
4 We Came to Party Jaylien C. Broadus / J.T. Smith LL Cool J 4:15
5 Give Me Love Jaylien / J.T. Smith LL Cool J 4:23
6 Something About You (Love the World) Samuel J. Barnes / Russel "The Are" Gonzalez / Jean-Claude Olivier / Melody Sangreal / J.T. Smith LL Cool J 4:13
7 Bartender Please Samuel J. Barnes / Theodore "Range" Bowen / Calvin Broadus / Alexander "Spanador" Mosley / Jean-Claude Olivier / J.T. Smith LL Cool J 4:34
8 Whaddup Samuel J. Barnes / Alexander "Spanador" Mosley / Jean-Claude Olivier / Carlton Ridenhour / Keith Shocklee / J.T. Smith LL Cool J 4:05
9 Between the Sheetz Kenneth Coby / Mickey Shiloh / J.T. Smith / Christopher "Tricky" Stewart LL Cool J 3:48
10 Closer Samuel J. Barnes / Theodore "Range" Bowen / Jean-Claude Olivier / J.T. Smith LL Cool J 3:47
11 Live for You Jaylien / J.T. Smith LL Cool J 3:44
12 We're the Greatest Samuel J. Barnes / Russel "The Are" Gonzalez / Phillip "Taj" Jackson / Jean-Claude Olivier / J.T. Smith LL Cool J 3:36