» » Ian Yates - Good News

Ian Yates - Good News album mp3

Ian Yates - Good News album mp3
  • Performer:
    Ian Yates
  • Title:
    Good News
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    ECC, London, UK
  • Size FLAC version
    1857 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1428 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1597 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Ain't That Good News is the thirteenth and final studio album by American R&B and soul singer-songwriter Sam Cooke, released mid-February 1964, on RCA Victor Records, in both mono and stereo, LPM 2899 and LSP 2899. Recording sessions for the album took place at RCA Victor's Music Center of the World Studio in February and December 1963 and January 1964. The cover photo was taken by American photographer Wallace Seawell.

Ian Yates - Music Page. com/deconstruction,-vol. 4. There’s still hope in my heart com/deconstruction,-vol. 17 January ·. NEW SINGLE Hope Beyond Hope - OUT TODAY!

Download Ian Yates - The Cross Changed Everything. Good News: Best 2 songs. Ian Yates - An Introduction 03:36. Ian Yates - Coming Home Awaken to Love, 2016 03:33. Ian Yates - Take My Life Mission Worship: Your Love Never Fails, 2010 03:19.

Ian Yates’s most popular book is One Piece At A Time. Showing 16 distinct works. One Piece At A Time by. Ian Yates (Goodreads Author).

That being said, Ian's new project Awaken to Love has a lot more to offer than his prior work. There's some definite signs of growth here that make me legitimately excited to hear what's next from Ian in his career. Musically, Awaken the Love falls squarely into the spectrum of modern worship, which at first seems a little standard. Besides that one flaw, though, Awaken to Love is a solid worship album. Ian has really grown as an artist between DNA, his previous project, and this new record. There's a lot of musical and lyrical development that I appreciate, but another thing I've really enjoyed about Awaken to Love is its utter simplicity. Ian's not trying to be the next crazy indie worship act; he's making music from the heart.

COYS - SUPER Tottenham, Fast and Built to last. SPURS & Glasgow Rangers Fan. Hampsire.

Beyond its craftsmanship, No News Is Good News is particularly rewarding for those who’ve been listening to Phonte for 10-15 years. As he explains on the album closer Euphorium, Tigallo finally feels like he can be himself for the first time in his life. He still oozes with confidence when it comes to his MC skills, but the LP is largely characterized by his vulnerability - especially when exploring mortality. The Nottz-produced Expensive Genes forewarns health concerns in the aging process while detailing how past worries of violent crime equate to doctor’s office dread.

Ian Yates has long been one of the most refreshing and heart-stirring worship leaders and songwriters on the UK scene and 'DNA' with its intriguing mix of rock and dancefloor rhythms is up there with his best work. More than an album of songs this is a soundtrack realigning us to our original DNA. We are made in the image of God, designed to change the world, born of incorruptible seed.


Sam Blake - Vocals (Background)
Tim Cooke - Drums
John Crowder - Sampling
Stu Gand - Guitar (Electric)
Trevor Michael - Main Personnel, Mixing, Producer
Geoff Pesche - Mastering
Mark Prentice - Artwork
Andy Yates - Keyboards
Ian Yates - Composer, Effects, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Primary Artist, Voices
Kate Yates - Vocals (Background)

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 An Introduction Ian Yates Ian Yates 3:36
2 Good News Ian Yates Ian Yates 3:29
3 Burning for You Ian Yates Ian Yates 3:45
4 Trusting in You Ian Yates Ian Yates 3:19
5 The Lord Is Here Ian Yates Ian Yates 4:51
6 You Found Me Ian Yates Ian Yates 5:57
7 Freedom Ian Yates Ian Yates 4:04
8 The Cross Changed Everything Ian Yates Ian Yates 6:19
9 New Ian Yates Ian Yates 3:40
10 The Fathers Love Ian Yates Ian Yates 3:47
11 You Are Here Ian Yates Ian Yates 5:55