» » Original Soundtrack - Khoya Khoya Chand

Original Soundtrack - Khoya Khoya Chand album mp3

Original Soundtrack - Khoya Khoya Chand album mp3
  • Performer:
    Original Soundtrack
  • Title:
    Khoya Khoya Chand
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    November 8, 2007
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1208 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1624 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1106 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Furthermore, it's inexpensive. CD 1. 1. Khoya Khoya Chand. Swanand Kirkire & Ajay Jhingaran.

Khoya Khoya Chand is A Hindi Album Released on 2007, It has 7 songs sung by Ajay Jhingran, Swanand Kirkire, Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Nigam, Hamsika Iyer Listen to all Songs in High Qulaity & Download bharat Khoya Khoya Chand on mp3wale. Album Discription: Khoya Khoya Chand Is A Bollywood hindi movie released on 2007, There are 7 mp3 songs in Bollywood Music Album Khoya Khoya Chand, 01 - Khoya Khoya Chand (Khoya Khoya Chand) (Mp3Wale. com) sung by Ajay Jhingran Swanand Kirkire 03 - Chale Aao Saiyan (Khoya Khoya Chand) (Mp3Wale. com) sung by Shreya Ghoshal 02 - Yeh Nigahein (Khoya Khoya.

Swanand Kirkire & Aja Jhingran. Projapoti Biskut (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Tu Chal (From "Pink") - Single.

Khoya Khoya Chand Khoya Khoya Chand. 3 min 11 sec. Play Download. Yeh Nigahein Khoya Khoya Chand. 2 min 53 sec. Khoya Khoya Chand Trailor. 1 min 48 sec. Yeh Nigahein - Khoya Khoya Chand (2007). 4 min 47 sec. Ek Ladki Ko Dekha Toh Aisa Laga (2019) Mp3 Songs.

Khoya khoya chand by Ahsan Khan. Koi chand rakh meri shaam per. 5:08. Currently Other's Downloads.

Count: 1. Views: 0. Khoya Khoya Chand tracks.

Album · 2001 · 10 Songs. Khoya Khoya Chand Alka Yagnik. Barsaat (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Coke Studio Sessions: Season 2.

Khoya Khoya Chand, (translation: Lost Moon) is an Indian Hindi film directed by Sudhir Mishra which released on 7 December 2007. The film captures the lifestyle of celebrities with aplomb with the 1950s film industry as its backdrop. It was produced by Prakash Jha and Alankrita Shrivastava was involved in the production. Shiney Ahuja as Zafar.


Pranab Biswas - Primary Artist
Antara Chowdhury - Primary Artist
Shreya Ghoshal - Primary Artist
Hamsika Iyer - Primary Artist
Ajay Jhingran - Primary Artist
Swanand Kirkire - Primary Artist
Sonu Nigam - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Chalo Aao Saiyan Shreya Ghoshal 5:34
2 Khoya Khoya Chand Ajay Jhingran / Swanand Kirkire 4:47
3 Khushboo Sa Hamsika Iyer 5:16
4 O Re Paakhi Sonu Nigam 3:58
5 Sakhi Piya Pranab Biswas / Shreya Ghoshal 4:11
6 Thirak Thirak Shreya Ghoshal / Sonu Nigam 5:20
7 Yeh Nigahein Antara Chowdhury / Sonu Nigam 6:32