» » Immortal Remains - Everlasting Night

Immortal Remains - Everlasting Night album mp3

Immortal Remains - Everlasting Night album mp3
  • Performer:
    Immortal Remains
  • Title:
    Everlasting Night
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    April 28, 2009
  • Size FLAC version
    1193 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1691 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1254 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Band Name Immortal Remains. Album Name Everlasting Night. Released date 03 April 2009. Labels My Kingdom Music. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album2.

Everlasting Night by IMMORTAL REMAINS, released 06 April 2009 1. Intro 2. Xeper 3. The Hunting 4. Everlasting Night 5. Die Nacht 6. Goatpath 7. Insomnia 8. Thorn 9. Keys 10. Outro IMMORTAL REMAINS music is inspired by Black-Death Metal. Bands like Katatonia, Hecate Enthroned, Forgotten Tomb, Dissection, Cradle of Filth could be defined points of references and influences of their dark art. You find here a reflection of their thoughts, emotions and philosophies  . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Everlasting Night (CD). Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album.

Album · 2009 · 10 Songs. More By Immortal Remains. See All. Everlasting Night.

Band: Immortal Remains. Album: Everlasting Night. Release date: April 2009. Anyway, the musicianship on Everlasting Night is pretty solid. The problem is just that the album seems to be completely devoid of any creativity. Every song sounds similar, and every single riff sounds like I've heard it before

Listen to Everlasting Night in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2009 My Kingdom Music.

My Kingdom ECHO 044. CD.

Artist: Immortal Remains. Everlasting Night: Best 2 songs. Immortal Remains - Goatpath 04:32. Immortal Remains - Xeper 04:35. Immortal Remains: best 2 tracks. Immortal Remains - Goatpath Everlasting Night, 2009 04:32. Immortal Remains - Xeper Everlasting Night, 2009 04:35. Artist: Immortal Remains.

In spring 2000 Immortal Remains was formed by Hubert and Guido Dürr. A set of seven songs was composed in September 2001, so they could present them to the fans at the Metal Rulez 6 Underground Festival in Eubigheim. After two successful concerts Immortal Remains decided to record a promotional CD in March 2002. The first official promo-CD Porta Ad Tenebras was recorded in November 2003 by Kraftstrom Music Productions in Würzburg and was published in December 2003.

album: Immortal Remains. Edge Of Sanity - Immortal Souls. album: Nothing but Death Remains. Rick Miller - Rats in My Darkness. album: Immortal Remains. Pearl Viper and the mOnk - Nothing Remains Undone. album: Immortal - EP. Rick Miller - The Hands of Time.


Immortal Remains - Primary Artist